Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

** Here we’ll try to make our best HalaPlay team for today’s match **

Australia and Pakistan in Zimbabwe

(1st Match T20I Tri-Series 2018)

Zimbabwe (ZIM) vs Pakistan(PAK)

Updated News of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

  1. ZIM is a weak team as compared to PAK.
  2. Former captain Elton Chigumbura will play international cricket almost a 2-year gap.
  3. ZIM are without their five best players in the format; Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Graeme Cremer, Sean Williams and Craig Ervine due to unpaid salaries issues.
  4. Without those players, ZIM is looking an weak and inexperienced team.
  5. Their fast bowling is largely unaffected by the player boycott, with Chris Mpofu, Blessing Muzarbani and Kyle Jarvis all likely to start.
  6. Hamilton Masakadza will lead the ZIM team.
  7. This is the first assignment for Lalchand Rajpoot as a coach of ZIM.
  8. There are many new faces is in the batting department so it is hard to predict batting lineup of ZIM.
  9. Probably Cephas Zhuwao/Brian Chari & Hamilton Masakadza will open for ZIM.

Updated News of Pakistan (PAK)

  1. PAK is a very good team in T20s. They are the word no 1 in T20Is. (T20 ranking)
  2. Pakistan’s openers are fearless, the middle order ruthless, the pace bowlers excellent and the spinners canny.
  3. Mohammad Hafeez returns to the side after having his bowling action cleared by the ICC recently. So he can bowl in this series.
  4. Fakhar Zaman & Mohammad Hafeez will open for PAK.

Description Of The Match

This is a T20I tri-nation series between ZIM vs PAK vs AUS. This is a firts match of this Tri-Series. This match will be played between Zimbabwe(ZIM) and Pakistan(PAK).

Full Squad of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

Hamilton Masakadza (c), Peter Moor (wk), Cephas Zhuwao, Solomon Mire, Ryan Burl, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Kyle Jarvis, Blessing Muzarabani, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chisoro, Wellington Masakadza, Ryan Murray, Brandon Mavuta, Brian Chari, Tarisai Musakanda, Chamu Chibhabha

Full Squad of Pakistan(PAK)

Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Hussain Talat, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Haris Sohail, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Sahibzada Farhan

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your HalaPlay Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams

In WK Sarfraz Ahmed is the best option. Peter Moor is also a good option.

Pitch Report

This match will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare on 01st July 2018, 01:30 PM IST. The ground is small and the surface is likely to be batsman-friendly.

Some T20I matches data at Harare Sports Club, Harare will help to make the Halaplay team are as follow:

Total matches     16  
Matches won batting first 12  
Matches won bowling first 4  
Average 1st Inns scores 152  
Average 2nd Inns scores 131  
Highest total recorded      by Pak vs ZIM 198/4 20 Over
Lowest total recorded          by ZIM vs Pak 113/10 15.2 Over
Highest score chased        by Ind vs ZIM 144/3 18 Over
Lowest score defended        by Ind vs ZIM 138/6 20 Over

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

  1. Fantasy Tips -Take top order batters of PAK and more bowlers from PAK.
  2. X-Factor – Shoaib Malik is a very good batsman and he can bowl off-spin. He is in very good form.

Expected 11 of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

(In the sequence of batting order)

Cephas Zhuwao/Brian Chari, Hamilton Masakadza (C), Solomon Mire/Tarisai Musakanda, Ryan Burl/Chamu Chibhabha, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Peter Moor (Wk), Kyle Jarvis, Blessing Muzarabani, Chris Mpofu, Tendai Chisoro/Wellington Masakadza.

Expected 11 of Pakistan (PAK)

(In the sequence of batting order)

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (C & WK), Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir.

Our Expert Team -1

(For SL- Less than 20 members)

  1. Peter Moor / Sarfraz Ahmed -WK
  2. Hamilton Masakadza / Elton Chigumbura / Solomon Mire -BAT
  3. Brian Chari / Chamu Chibhabha -BAT
  4. Fakhar Zaman -BAT
  5. Mohammad Hafeez -BAT
  6. Shoaib Malik -BAT
  7. Hussain Talat -AL
  8. Faheem Ashraf -AL / Mohammad Amir -BWL
  9. Shadab Khan -BWL
  10. Hasan Ali -BWL
  11. Tendai Chisoro / Kyle Jarvis / Blessing Muzarabani / Chris Mpofu -BWL

*You can change players if anyone is not playing.

Other Star Players

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Hussain Talat, Shoaib Malik

Player to watch for GL(Grand League)

Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Brian Chari, Hamilton Masakadza

**After the announcement of the team right before the start of the match, you should change your team. Which ensures that all your chosen players will play. The time frame in the HalaPlay occurs when the match starts.

NOTE: Friends, You can create your team with the information given in this website. This is only for reference of your winning possibilities in HalaPlay.

* Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here in HalaPlay, if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.


1) Hence, All information is given by the expert.

2) You will be able to create HalaPlay Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in the website.

3) This website will not be responsible for any win or lose.


Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

“We will soon provide all detailed information related to HalaPlay in this website. Friends, make sure you visit to join our website.”

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply