Description of The Match

This is the 1st T20 match (Super Smash 2020-21). This match will be played between Wellington vs Auckland (WF vs AA).

Full Squad of Wellington (WF)

Michael Bracewell (c), Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Fraser Colson, Jamie Gibson, Lauchie Johns, Troy Johnson, Iain McPeake, Rachin Ravindra, Michael Snedden, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband

Full Squad of Auckland (AA)

Robert O’Donnell (c), Graeme Beghin, Danru Ferns, Ryan Harrison, Ben Horne, Ben Lister, William O’Donnell, Ollie Pringle, Brad Rodden, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak


Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Michael Bracewell
  2. Troy Johnson
  3. Peter Younghusband
  4. Robert O’Donnell
  5. Sean Solia
  6. William O’Donnell