Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

VID vs HIM Dream11 Team | Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy)

vid vs him dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of India Women tour of Sri Lanka 2018 South Africa Women tour of West Indies 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 & Asia Cup 2018.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Updated News of Vidarbha (VID) 

  1. Captain, Faiz Fazal(c) will be lead Vidarbha (VID).
  2. Vidarbha (VID) played 3 games,2 loss and 1 no result.
  3. Vidarbha (VID) haven’t may star players but they play as a unit and most of the time the perform better. But They lost their both matches.
  4. Captain Faiz Fazal is in good form and he scored fifty in the first game. U-19 star batsman Atharva Taide also scored a fifty.
  5. Main Batters are Faiz Fazal (c), Atharva Taide, Ganesh Satish, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wadkar (wk), Sanjay Ramaswamy.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Rajneesh Gurbani (right-arm medium fast), Shrikant Wagh (left-arm medium fast+bat), Umesh Yadav (right-arm medium fast).
  7. The main spinner is Akshay Karnewar (left-arm orthodox+BAT), Akshay Wakhare (off-spin).
  8. Main All-rounder is Ravi Jangid (left-arm orthodox+BAT) (he hadn’t played the last match).
  9. Perhaps, Faiz Fazal (c) & Atharva Taide will open the team.

Updated News of Himachal Pradesh (HIM)

  1. Captain, Prashant Chopra (c) will be lead Himachal Pradesh (HIM).
  2. Mumbai (MUM) player 3 games, 2 wins, and 1 loss.
  3. Main Batters are Prashant Chopra (c), Priyanshu Khanduri, Ankush Bains (wk), Nikhil Gangta, Amit Kumar
  4. Main Fast Bowler  is Pankaj Jaiswal (right-arm medium fast)
  5. The main spinners  are   Mayank Dagar (left-arm orthodox), Ayush Jamwal (off-spin)
  6. Main All-rounders are Rishi Dhawan (right-arm medium fast), Ankit Kaushik (leg-spin)
  7. Perhaps, Prashant Chopra (c) & Priyanshu Khanduri will open the team.

Head To Head (VID vs HIM)

HIM – 175/10 vs VID – 204/10 (Vijay Hazare Trophy 2008)

Description of The Match (VID vs HIM)

This is the Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy). This match will be played between Vidarbha vs Himachal Pradesh (VID vs HIM) at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur on Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Full Squad of Vidarbha (VID)

  • This is the full squad of the VID for VID vs HIM Dream11 Team.

Wasim Jaffer, Faiz Fazal (c), Umesh Yadav, Ganesh Satish, Shrikant Wagh, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wakhare, Ravi Jangid, Jitesh Sharma, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Wadkar, Yash Thakur, Aditya Thakare, Atharva taide (wk)

Full Squad of Himachal Pradesh (HIM)

  • This is the full squad of the HIM for VID vs HIM Dream11 Team.

Prashant Chopra (c), Gurvinder Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Amit Kumar, Sumeet Verma, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Nikhil Gangta, Ankush Bains (wk), Pankaj Jaiswal, Mayank Dagar, Priyanshu Khanduri, Ekant Sen, Vinay Galetiya, Ayush Jamwal, Ankit Kaushik

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “VID vs HIM Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (VID vs HIM) 

In WK Akshay Wadkar & Ankush Bains both are the good option.

Pitch Report

This VID vs HIM match will be played at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur on Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST. The pitch will help batsmen as well as the bowler.

Some ODI’s matches data at KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur will help to make the VID vs HIM Dream11 Team are as follows:

  • Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(VID vs HIM Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy VID vs HIM Dream11 Team with the best players.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Expected 11 of Vidarbha (VID) 

(In the sequence of batting order of VID Team)

Faiz Fazal (c), Atharva Taide, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Ganesh Satish, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wadkar (wk), Akshay Karnewar, Shrikant Wagh, Umesh Yadav, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Wakhare

Expected 11 of Himachal Pradesh (HIM)

(In the sequence of batting order of HIM Team)

Prashant Chopra (c), Priyanshu Khanduri, Ankush Bains (wk), Nikhil Gangta, Amit Kumar, Rishi Dhawan, Ankit Kaushik, Pankaj Jaiswal, Mayank Dagar, Ayush Jamwal, Kanwar Abhinay Singh/Vinay Galetiya,

VID vs HIM Captain & Vice-captain Options

Faiz Fazal (c), Atharva Taide, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Wakhare, Prashant Chopra (c), Nikhil Gangta, Pankaj Jaiswal, Mayank Dagar,

VID vs HIM Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best VID vs HIM Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This VID vs HIM Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

VID vs HIM Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create VID vs HIM dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in VID vs HIM Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply