Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

TN vs ASM Dream11 Team | Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy)

tn vs asm dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of India Women tour of Sri Lanka 2018 South Africa Women tour of West Indies 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 & Asia Cup 2018.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Updated News of Tamil Nadu (TN) 

  1. Captain, Vijay Shankar (c) will be lead Tamil Nadu (TN).
  2. Tamil Nadu (TN) played 4 games, 2 wins, and 2 loss.
  3. They lost the first match but they won the second and third match comfortably. Again lost forth match in the last over.
  4. K Vignesh is injured and he will not play.
  5. T Natarajan was also injured during the last match.
  6. Vijay Shankar had not played due to injury. His playing chances are high for this match.
  7. All top order batsmen are in good form.
  8. Main Batters are N Jagadeesan(w), Abhinav Mukund, Baba Indrajith, Balchander Anirudh.
  9. Main Fast Bowler is M Mohammed (right-arm medium fast).
  10. The main spinners are Varun Chakravathi (leg-spin), Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore (left-arm orthodox).
  11. Main All-rounders are Baba Aparajith (off-spin), Vijay Shankar (right-arm medium fast)(if fit).
  12. Perhaps, N Jagadeesan(w) & Abhinav Mukund will open the team.

Updated News of Assam (ASM) 

  1. Captain, Amit Sinha (c) will be lead Assam (ASM).
  2. Assam (ASM) played 3 games, 2 loss and 1 no result.
  3. Assam is a weak team. They lost all matches.
  4. Main Batters are Parvez Aziz, Sibsankar Roy, Amit Sinha(c), Wasiqur Rahman(w), Romario Sharma.
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Arup Das (right-arm medium fast), Mukhtar Hussain (left-arm medium fast).
  6. The main spinner is Not specified.
  7. Main All-rounders are Riyan Parag (leg-spin), Gokul Sharma (off-spin).
  8. Perhaps, Parvez Aziz & Riyan Parag will open the team.

Head To Head (TN vs ASM)

ASM – 210/10 vs TN – 214/4 (Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015)

ASM – 127/10 – 214/4 (Vijay Hazare Trophy 2005)

Description of The Match (TN vs ASM Dream11 Team)

This is the Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy). This match will be played between Tamil Nadu vs Assam (TN vs ASM) at Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai on Thursday, 27th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Full Squad of Tamil Nadu (TN)

  • This is the full squad of the TN for TN vs ASM Dream11 Team.

N Jagadeesan(w), Abhinav Mukund, Baba Indrajith(c), Balchander Anirudh, Baba Aparajith, Kaushik Gandhi, Varun Chakravathi, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Yo Mahesh, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, Rahil Shah, M Mohammed, Jagannathan kaushik

Full Squad of Assam (ASM)

  • This is the full squad of the JHA for TN vs ASM Dream11 Team.

Abu Nechim, Gokul Sharma, Arup Das, Sibsankar Roy, Amit Sinha (c), Abhijit Roy, Parvez Aziz, Wasiqur Rahman (wk), Mrinmoy Dutta, Riyan Parag, Jitumoni Kalita, Rahul Singh, Abhishek Thakuri, Romario Sharma, Mukhtar Hussain

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “TN vs ASM Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (TN vs ASM) 

In WK N Jagadeesan is the best option. Wasiqur Rahman is also a good option.

Pitch Report

This TN vs ASM match will be played at Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai on Thursday, 27th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Some ODI’s matches data at Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai will help to make the TN vs ASM Dream11 Team are as follows:

  • Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(TN vs ASM Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy TN vs ASM Dream11 Team with the best players.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Expected 11 of Tamil Nadu (TN)

(In the sequence of batting order of TN Team)

N Jagadeesan(w), Abhinav Mukund, Baba Aparajith, Baba Indrajith, Vijay Shankar (if fit)/Shahrukh Khan, Balchander Anirudh, Kaushik Gandhi, Varun Chakravathi, Yo Mahesh, M Mohammed, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore

Expected 11 of Assam (ASM)

(In the sequence of batting order of ASM Team)

Parvez Aziz, Riyan Parag, Gokul Sharma, Sibsankar Roy, Amit Sinha(c), Wasiqur Rahman(w), Romario Sharma, Jitumoni Kalita, Arup Das, Mukhtar Hussain, Rahul Singh

TN vs ASM Captain & Vice-captain Options

  1. N Jagadeesan(w)
  2. Baba Aparajith
  3. Baba Indrajith
  4. Abhinav Mukund
  5. Varun Chakravathi
  6. M Mohammed
  7. Riyan Parag,
  8. Gokul Sharma

TN vs ASM Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best TN vs ASM Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This TN vs ASM Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

TN vs ASM Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)

TN vs ASM Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create TN vs ASM dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in TN vs ASM Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply