Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

tci vs fcf dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Taipei T10 League 2020.
This cricket match will be played between TCI vs FCF. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for TCI vs FCF as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for FCF vs TCI.

Description of The Match

This is the Semi Qualifier T10 match (Taipei T10 League 2020). This match will be played between TCI Indians vs FCC Formosans (TCI vs FCF).

Full Squad of TCI Indians (TCI)

Ajay Gupta, Amit Kumar Bedaka, Girish Hiranandani, Jaysiva Ganesamurthi, Kishore Krish, Krish Veera, Krishnendu Chatterjee, Manoj Kriplani (C), Murugan Subramani, Neeraj Singh Patel, Partheeban Chinnamuthu, Praveen Kumar Chittem, Sudip Kumar Sinha, Vivek Hegde, Vivek Kumar Mahato.

Full Squad of FCC Formosans (FCF)

Ajinkya Sharma, Amirullah Mansoori, Ankit Kumar, Anthony Liu, Arun Parappagoudar (C), Aryadeep Mrinal, Ashishkumar Singh, Craig Mitchell, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Nitish Gupta, Omesh Bhat, Pintu Kumar, Pranay Dheer Rachakatla, Rahul Aditya, Raj Naik, Ram Shivajirao Bankar, Tom Ashton

Comparison of Teams (TCI vs FCF)

In WK Rahul Aditya & Girish Hiranandani both are the good options. 

Pitch Report :

This “TCI vs FCF Match” will be played at Yingfeng Ground, TPE on Saturday, 16th May 2020 at 09:00 AM IST. 

TCI vs FCF Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best TCI vs FCF Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This TCI vs FCF Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “TCI vs FCF Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of TCI Indians (TCI)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Amit Kumar Bedaka
  2. Neeraj Singh Patel
  3. Manoj Kriplani
  4. Vivek Hegde
  5. Murugan Subramani
  6. Jaysiva Ganesamurthi
  7. Vivek Kumar Mahato
  8. Girish Hiranandani (wk)
  9. Krishnendu Chatterjee/Ajay Gupta
  10. Kishore Krish
  11. Partheeban Chinnamuthu

Probable 11 of FCC Formosans (FCF) 

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Anthony Liu
  2. Arun Parappagoudar (C)
  3. Omesh Bhat
  4. Aryadeep Mrinal
  5. Rahul Aditya
  6. Ankit Kumar
  7. Nitish Gupta
  8. Ashishkumar Singh
  9. Pranay Dheer Rachakatla
  10. Pintu Kumar
  11. Mohammed Sadique Anwar

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Aryadeep Mrinal, Amit Kumar Bedaka, Neeraj Singh Patel
  2. Risky Option – Anthony Liu, Arun Parappagoudar, Pintu Kumar, Vivek Hegde, Murugan Subramani, Manoj Kriplani,


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a TCI vs FCF with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in TCI vs FCF Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply