Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

Sur Vs Mid Dream11 Team | sur vs mid dream11 team

[South Group -English T20 Blast 2018]

Surrey (sur) Vs MIiddlesex (mid) dream11 team

**Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) matches. And we will also try to provide information for all the Caribbean Premier League (CPL).

Description Of The Match:-

This match will be played between Sur vs Mid at Kennington Oval, London on Friday03rd August 2018 at 11:30 PM IST (Sur vs Mid).

After the competition of the Kennington Oval, London, Now the English Blast T20 competition is being organized which starts on 04 July 2018, in which a total of 18 teams will participate.

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Kennington Oval, London. 03 Aug at 11:30 PM IST, The pitch will help batsman.

Update news of Surrey (sur)

  1. Surrey (Sur) lost the last match by 4 wkts against Glamorgan (Gla) at Kennington Oval, London on 29th July 2018.
  2. Surrey (Surhas played 7 games with 3 wins, 3 have lost and 1 result.
  3. Captain, Jade Dernbach will be lead Sur Team.
  4. Overseas Players – Aaron Finch (Aus) & Nic Maddinson (Aus)
  5. Main Batters – Rory BurnsWill JacksBen Foakes(w)Ollie PopeRikki Clarke.
  6. Main Bowlers – Jade Dernbach(c), Gareth Batty & Morne Morkel.
  7. OUT – Sam Curran
  8. Perhaps, Rory Burns & Will Jacks will open for Sur.

Full Squad of Surrey (sur)

*This is the full squad of Sur for Sur Vs Mid Dream11 Team.

Jade Dernbach(c), Gareth Batty, Scott Borthwick, Nic Selman, Rikki Clarke, Morne Morkel, Tom Curran, Aaron Finch, Ben Foakes(w), Will Jacks, Nic Maddinson, Mathew Pillans, Ollie Pope, Jason Roy, Freddie van den Bergh

Updated News of MIiddlesex (mid)

  1. Middlesex (MID) lost the last game by 12 runs against Sussex at Lord’s, London on 02 August  2018.
  2. Middlesex has played 7 games with 2 win and lost 5.
  3. Captain –  Eoin Morgan(c) will be lead for mid team.
  4. Overseas players are Ashton Agar and Dwayne Bravo.
  5. Main Batters are Paul Stirling, Max Holden, Eoin Morgan(c), Nick Gubbins and Stephen Eskinazi.
  6. Main Bowlers are James FullerAshton AgarSteven Finn, and T Barber.
  7. Perhaps, Paul Stirling & Max Holden will open for Mid.                                                                  

Full Squad of MIiddlesex (mid)

*This is the full squad of Mid for Sur Vs Mid Dream11 Team.

Eoin Morgan (c), Ashton Agar, James Franklin, Stephen Eskinazi, Steven Finn, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, James Harris, Tom Helm, Max Holden, John, Simpson (wk), T Barber, G Scott, Ravi Patel, Paul Stirling

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in yourSur Vs Mid Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of teams

. In wk Ben Foakes is the best option. John Simpson is the good option..

Description of The Match (Sur Vs Mid)

This match will be played between Surrey Vs MIiddlesex at  Kennington Oval, London. 03 Aug at 11:30 PM  IST (Sur Vs Mid).

After the competition of the Royal London, Now the English Blast T20 competition is being organized which starts on 04 July 2018, in which a total of 18 teams will participate.

SUR Vs MID Best Batsman

  1. Aaron Finch -SUR
  2. Jason Roy -SUR
  3. Nic Maddinson -SUR
  4. Ollie Pope -SUR
  5. Eoin Morgan -MID
  6. Max Holden -MID
  7. Nick Gubbins -MID
  8. Paul Stirling – MID

SUR Vs MID Best Bowlers

  1. Tom Curran -SUR
  2. Mathew Pillans -SUR
  3. Gareth Batty -SUR
  4. Jade Dernbach -SUR
  5. Steven Finn -MID
  6. Tom Helm -MID
  7. James Fuller -MID
  8. Ravi Patel -MID

SUR Vs MID Best All Rounders 

  1. Rikki Clarke -SUR
  2. Scott Borthwick -SUR
  3. James Franklin -MID
  4. Paul Stirling -MID
  5. Ashton Agar -MID

SUR Vs MID Best Wicket-keeper

  1. Ben Foakes -SUR
  2. John Simpson -MID

SUR Vs MID Captain & Vice Captain Options

  1. Aaron Finch -SUR
  2. Rikki Clarke -SUR
  3. Jason Roy -SUR
  4. Ben Foakes -SUR
  5. Eoin Morgan -MID
  6. Paul Stirling -MID
  7. Max Holden -MID
  8. Nick Gubbins -MID

Expected 11 of SUR (In the sequence batting order) 

Aaron Finch, Jason Roy, Nic Maddinson, Ben Foakes(w), Ollie Pope, Rikki Clarke, Tom Curran, Mathew Pillans, Gareth Batty, Jade Dernbach(c), Rory Burns/Morne Morkel,

Expected 11 of MID (In the sequence batting order)

Paul Stirling, Max Holden, Nick Gubbins, Eoin Morgan(c), John Simpson(w), James Franklin, James Fuller, Ashton Agar, Tom Helm, Steven Finn, Ravi Patel,

SUR vs MID Our Expert DREAM11 TEAM -1 



SUR vs MID Our Expert DREAM11 TEAM -2



**Try to go with your ” SUR vs MID Dream11 Team” right now. We will soon update “Our Expert SUR vs MID Dream11 Team-1“.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create SUR  vs MID Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SUR  vs MID Match.


Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.


Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply