Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team | srh vs kxip dotball team (IPL)

srh vs kxip dream11 team, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab (SRH vs KXIP) Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL), CSA T20 Challenge 2019 & Sunrisers Hyderabad Women tour of South Africa 2019 And we will also try to provide information for all matches of England Domestic One-Day Cup 2019 & ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2019.

Betway India Big Bash Image Banners

Description of The Match

This is the 48th Match (Indian Premier League 2019 IPL). This match will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab (SRH vs KXIP) at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad oMonday, 29th April 2019 at 08:00 PM IST.

Full Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  • This is the full squad of SRH for SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team.

David Warner, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Martin Guptill, Shahbaz Nadeem, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan

Full Squad of Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

  • This is the full squad of KXIP for SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team.

Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Nicholas Pooran(w), Mandeep Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Hardus Viljoen, Murugan Ashwin, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohammed Shami, Karun Nair, Simran Singh, Sarfaraz Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Andrew Tye, Arshdeep Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Sam Curran, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Updated News of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  1. Kane Williamson will lead the team.
  2. Result Tracker (last 3 matches) – lost to Royals by 7 wickets, lost to Super Kings by 6 wickets, beat Knight Riders by 9 wickets (most recent matches first)
  3. They lost the last two matches.
  4. Manish Pandey is looking in good touch now with two back to back fifties.
  5. Bairstow returned to England. So he will not play.
  6. Main Batters are David Warner, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey.
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are Bhuvneshwar Kumar (right-arm fast medium), Khaleel Ahmed (left-arm fast medium).
  8. The main Spinner is Rashid Khan (leg-spin).
  9. Main All-rounders are Vijay Shankar (right-arm fast medium), Mohammad Nabi/Shakib Al Hasan.
  10. Openers are David Warner, Kane Williamson.

Updated News of Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 

  1. Ravichandran Ashwin will lead the team.
  2. Result Tracker (last 3 matches) – lost to Royal Challengers by 17 runs, lost to Capitals by 5 wickets, beat Royals by 12 runs
  3. They lost the last match.
  4. Kings XI are waiting on Mujeeb’s fitness, he can play if fit.
  5. Main Batters are Chris Gayle, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Mohammed Shami (right-arm fast medium).
  7. The main Spinner is Murugan Ashwin (leg-spin).
  8. Main All-rounder is Ravichandran Ashwin (off-spin).
  9. Openers are Chris Gayle, KL Rahul.

Betway India Big Bash Image Banners

Comparison of Teams (SRH vs KXIP)

In WK Nicholas Pooran is the best option. Wriddhiman Saha is also a good option.

Pitch Report:- 

This “SRH vs KXIP Match” will be played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad oMonday, 29th April 2019 at 08:00 PM IST.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

(In the sequence of the batting order of SRH Team

Kane Williamson(c), David Warner, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi/Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Deepak Hooda/Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma/Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed

Expected 11 of Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

(In the sequence of the batting order of KXIP Team)

Chris Gayle, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan/Ankit Rajpoot, Nicholas Pooran(w), Mandeep Singh, Sam Curran/David Miller, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Mohammed Shami, Murugan Ashwin, A Tye/Mujeeb Ur Rahman

SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team)

Deepak Hooda & Ankit Rajpoot not playing you take Abhishek Sharma & Arshdeep Singh

SRH vs KXIP Dotball Team (Our Expert Team)

C and VC Options

Richard Levi, Adam Rossington, Alex Wakely, Jason Holder, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Imad Wasim


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SRH vs KXIP Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SRH vs KXIP Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply