Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

srh vs blr dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of the Indian Premier League 2021 & Australia Women tour of New Zealand 2021And we will also try to provide information for all matches of the Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021 & Sri Lanka tour of West Indies 2021.


Description of The Match

This is the 6th T20 Match (Indian Premier League 2021). This match will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (SRH vs BLR).

Full Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Wriddhiman Saha(w), David Warner(c), Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Kane Williamson, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Jason Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg

Full Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore (BLR)

Virat Kohli(c), Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Daniel Christian, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Sachin Baby, Srikar Bharat, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Finn Allen, Suyash Prabhudessai, Daniel Sams

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (SRH vs BLR)

In WK Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha & AB de Villiers all are good options.

Pitch Report:-

This “SRH vs BLR Match” will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai oWednesday, 14th April 2021 at 07:30 PM IST.

SRH vs BLR Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best SRH vs BLR Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This SRH vs BLR Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SRH vs BLR Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. David Warner (c)
  2. Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
  3. Manish Pandey
  4. Jonny Bairstow (wk)
  5. Vijay Shankar
  6. Mohammad Nabi
  7. Abdul Samad
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  10. Sandeep Sharma
  11. T Natarajan

Probable 11 of Royal Challengers Bangalore (BLR)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Virat Kohli (c)
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. Rajat Patidar
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. AB de Villiers (wk)
  6. Daniel Christian
  7. Washington Sundar
  8. Kyle Jamieson
  9. Harshal Patel
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal


Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

We missed AB DeVilliers due to the credit problem.
You can take him in place of any batsmen.

Go with your C VC

GL Team

C and VC Options-

  1. Captain Option – David Warner, Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers
  2. Vice-Captain Option – Wriddhiman Saha, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Devdutt Padikkal, Daniel Christian, Yuzvendra Chahal


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SRH vs BLR with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in the SRH vs BLR Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply