Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

sl vs nz dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

This cricket match will be played between SL vs NZ. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for SL vs NZ as well as expected playing11 and declared11 for NZ vs SL.

Description of The Match

This is the 3rd Match (ICC Cricket World Cup 2019). This match will be played between New Zealand vs Sri Lanka (SL vs NZ).

Full Squad of Sri Lanka (SL)

  • This is the full squad of SL for SL vs NZ Dream11 Team.

Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Nuwan Pradeep, Avishka Fernando, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Kusal Mendis, Jeevan Mendis, Kusal Perera (w), Thisara Perera, Milinda Siriwardana, Lahiru Thirimanne, Isuru Udana, Jeffrey Vandersay

Full Squad of New Zealand (NZ)

  • This is the full squad of NZ for SL vs NZ Dream11 Team.

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (w), Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Updated News of New Zealand (NZ)

  1. Kane Williamson will lead the team.
  2. Kane Williamson and Ross Taylor are the backbones of NZ batting lineup. Both share a prolific average partnership of 90.11 in the UK. Their last six stands here read: 121, 206, 101, 99, 95 & 83.
  3. Main Batters are Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), 
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Lockie Ferguson (right-arm fast), Trent Boult (left-arm fast medium)
  5. Mail All-rounders are James Neesham (right-arm fast medium), Colin de Grandhomme (right-arm medium), Mitchell Santner (left-arm orthodox)
  6. Openers are Martin Guptill, Colin Munro/Henry Nicholls (if fit)/Tom Blundell

Updated News of Sri Lanka (SL)

  1. Dimuth Karunaratne will lead the team.
  2. Young Avishka Fernando will miss out. Lahiru Thirimanne is set to open with Karunaratne. Karunaratne is the pillar of their inning.
  3. Kusal Perera(w), Kusal Mendis and Angelo Mathews will bat at 3,4,5. All 3 are Sri Lanka’s backbone of the middle order. If these key players performed well then they can beat any team.
  4. Main Batters are Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Perera(w), Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews.
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Lasith Malinga (right-arm fast medium), Isuru Udana (left-arm fast medium).
  6. Mail All-rounders are Thisara Perera (right-arm fast medium), Dhananjaya de Silva (off-spin), Jeevan Mendis (leg-spin).
  7. Openers are Dimuth Karunaratne(c), Lahiru Thirimanne.

SL vs NZ Winning Result 2019

Sri Lanka (WLLLL)

  1. Sri Lanka won 35 runs.
  2. Sri Lanka lost 41 runs.
  3. Sri Lanka lost 6 wickets.
  4. Sri Lanka lost 71 runs.
  5. Sri Lanka lost 113 runs.

New Zealand (WWWLW)

  1. New Zealand won 88 runs.
  2. New Zealand won 8 wickets.
  3. New Zealand won 8 wickets.
  4. New Zealand lost 35 runs.
  5. New Zealand won 8 wickets.

SL vs NZ Head To Head

  1. NZ – 364/4 beat 249 – SL (2019)
  2. NZ – 319/7 beat 298 – SL (Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2018/19)
  3. NZ – 371/7 beat 326 – SL (Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2018/19)
  4. NZ – 294/5 beat 258 – SL (Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2015/16)
  5. NZ – 75/3 no result SL (Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2015/16)

Comparison of Teams (SL vs NZ)

In WK Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera & Tom Latham all are the good option.

Pitch Report:- 

This “SL vs NZ Match” will be played at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff oSaturday, 01st June 2019 at 03:00 PM IST.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(SL vs NZ Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy SL vs NZ Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Sri Lanka (SL)

(In the sequence of the batting order of SL Team)

  1. Dimuth Karunaratne (c)
  2. Lahiru Thirimanne
  3. Kusal Mendis
  4. Kusal Perera (wk)
  5. Angelo Mathews
  6. Dhananjaya de Silva
  7. Jeevan Mendis
  8. Thisara Perera
  9. Isurua Udana
  10. Nuwan Pradeep/Suranga Lakmal
  11. Lasith Malinga

Expected 11 of New Zealand (NZ)

(In the sequence of the batting order of NZ Team) 

  1. Martin Guptill
  2. Colin Munro/Henry Nicholls (if fit)/Tom Blundell
  3. Kane Williamson (c)
  4. Ross Taylor
  5. Tom Latham (wk)
  6. James Neesham
  7. Colin de Grandhomme
  8. Mitchell Santner
  9. Tim Southee/Ish Sodhi/Matt Henry
  10. Trent Boult
  11. Lockie Ferguson

SL vs NZ Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best SL vs NZ Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This SL vs NZ Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SL vs NZ Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options

  1. Kane Williamson
  2. Tom Latham
  3. Ross Taylor
  4. James Neesham
  5. Dimuth Karunaratne
  6. Kusal Mendis
  7. Thisara Perera
  8. Angelo Mathews


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SL vs NZ Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SL vs NZ Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply