Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

SL vs HT Dream11 Team | 4th Match (Karnataka T20)

sl vs ht dream11 team ***Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) & Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Caribbean Premier League (CPL2018, Indian Duleep Trophy 2018 Karnataka Premier League 2018

[4th Match Karnataka Premier League 2018]

Shivamogga Lions (SL) vs Hubli Tigers (HT)

Updated News of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

  1. This is the first match of Shivamogga Lions (SL).
  2. Captain Aniruddha Joshi(c) will be lead team Shivamagga Lions (SL).
  3. Abhimanyu Mithun will not play this match because he is playing in Duleep trophy.
  4. Shivamogga Lions (SL) retained Aniruddha Joshi, Mohammad Sarfraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal and Liyan Khan from last year.
  5. Main Batters are Liyan Khan, BR Sharath, Jonathan Rongsen and Aniruddha Joshi.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are K Hoysala and Aditya Somanna.
  7. Main Spinners are Kishore Kamath and Mohammad Sarfraz Ashraf.
  8. The main all-rounder of the Shivamogga Lions (SL) team is Prithviraj Shekhawat,
  9. Perhaps, Liyan Khan & BR Sharath will open for SL.

Updated News of Hubli Tigers (HT)

  1. Hubli Tigers (HT) won the First match by 4 wickets against Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.
  2. Hubli Tigers (HT) has played 1 game, 1 win and has no lost.
  3. Mayank Agarwal is not available till 29 August because they are playing for India B team in QUADRANGULAR SERIES (Aug 17-Aug 29) with India A, Australia A, and South Africa A.
  4. Hubli Tigers (HT) retained Vinay Kumar(c), Abhishek Reddy, Praveen Dubey and Abhishek Sakuja from last year.
  5. We haven’t any news about Abhishek Sakuja, why he didn’t play in the last match. he is the main spinner for Hubli Tigers (HT). He can play in any match.
  6. Main Batters are Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy and Nitin Bhille(w).
  7. The main all-rounders are Vinay Kumar(right-arm medium fast bowling AL), Kranthi Kumar (right-arm medium fast bowling AL), Praveen Dubey (leg-spin bowling AL).
  8. Main Fast Bowler is Darshan MB (right-arm medium fast).
  9. Main Spinners are Mahesh Patel and Anil I G (slow left-arm orthodox).
  10. Captain, Vinay Kumar will be lead team Hubli Tigers (HT).
  11. Perhaps, Mohammed Taha & Abhishek Reddy will open for HT.

Description of The SL vs HT Match 

This is the 4th Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. This match will be played between Shivamogga Lions vs Hubli Tigers at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on Sunday19th August 2018 at 06:30 PM IST.

This is Domestic T20 series. In this series. Every team will play thrice with each other i.e. twenty-one (21) matches between seven (7) teams and top four (4) teams will reach in the semi-final and remains two teams will play final match. All playing teams are asBelagavi PanthersBijapur BullsMysuru WarriorsBellary TuskersShivamogga LionsHubli Tigers and Bengaluru Blasters.

These domestic matches are highly risky in the sense of playing 11 because every team will try all players in different -different matches. So it is hard to predict who will play in this particular match.

I do not recommend to play these matches. But if you want to take a risk, it is on you. I am trying my best but I am not 100% confident. We are giving team only for our user’s request.

Full Squad of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

*This is the full squad of SL for SL vs HT Dream11 Team.

Aniruddha Joshi (c), Sharath BR (wk), Liyan Khan, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Rongsen Jonathan, Rohit K, Abilash Shetty, Kishore Kamat, Nihal Ullal, Bharath Dhuri, Prithvi Shekawat, Nishant Shekhawat, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala, Srinivas Sharath, S S Shettennavar

Full Squad of Hubli Tigers (HT)

*This is the full squad of HT for SL vs HT Dream11 Team.

Vinay Kumar (c), Nitin Bhille (wk), Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda, Sunil Kumar Jain, Praveen Dubey, Kranthi Kumar, Mahesh Patel, Anil I G, Darshan MB, Abhishek Sakuja, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Naik, AM Kiran, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Shivraj S

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your SL vs HT Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (SL vs HT)

In WK Nitin Bhille is the best option. BR Sharath is also a good option.

Pitch Report

This “SL vs HT Match” will be played at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli on Sunday19th August 2018 at 06:30 PM IST. The pitch will help batsman.

Some T20I matches data at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru will help to make the SL vs HT Dream11 Team are as follow:

**Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(SL vs HT Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy SL vs HT Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

(In the sequence of batting order of SL Team)

Liyan Khan, BR Sharath, Jonathan Rongsen, Aniruddha Joshi, Nishant Shekawat, Nihal Ullal, Kishore Kamath, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Aditya Somanna, Sarfraz Ashraf, K Hoysala,

Expected 11 of Hubli Tigers (HT)

(In the sequence of batting order of HT Team)

Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda, Sunil Kumar Jain, Vinay Kumar(c), Praveen Dubey, Nitin Bhille(w), Kranthi Kumar, Mahesh Patel, Anil I G, Darshan MB,

SL vs HT Dream11 Team

** Here we’ll try to make our best SL vs HT Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This SL vs HT Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SL vs HT Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

SL vs HT Best Batsmen

  1. Liyan Khan -SL
  2. Jonathan Rongsen -SL
  3. Aniruddha Joshi -SL
  4. Mohammed Taha -HT
  5. Abhishek Reddy -HT
  6. Sunil Kumar Jain -HT

SL vs HT Best Bowlers

  1. Sarfraz Ashraf -SL
  2. Aditya Somanna -SL
  3. Praveen Dubey -HT
  4. Anil I G -HT
  5. Darshan MB -HT

SL vs HT Best All-rounders

  1. Kishore Kamath -SL
  2. Kranthi Kumar -HT
  3. Vinay Kumar -HT
  4. Mahesh Patel -HT

SL vs HT Wicket-keeper

  1. BR Sharath -SL
  2. Nitin Bhille -HT

SL vs HT Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Liyan Khan -SL
  2. Jonathan Rongsen -SL
  3. Aniruddha Joshi -SL
  4. Kishore Kamath -SL
  5. Mohammed Taha -HT
  6. Abhishek Reddy -HT
  7. Vinay Kumar -HT
  8. Praveen Dubey -HT

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in SL vs HT Match.

SL vs HT Dream11 Team

** Here we’ll try to make our best SL vs HT Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This SL vs HT Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SL vs HT Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

SL vs HT Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


SL vs HT Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

sl vs ht dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SL vs HT Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SL vs HT Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply