sl vs bt dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between SL vs BT. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for SL vs BT as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for BT vs SL.

Description of The Match

This is the 15th Match (Karnataka Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Shivamogga Lions vs Bellary Tuskers (SL vs BT).

Full Squad of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal(w), M Nidhish, Pavan Deshpande, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), HS Sharath, S P Manjunath, Rohit K, Prithviraj Shekawat, Rishabh Singh, Pradeep T, Sujit N Gowda, Akshay Ballal, Prashanth S, Rohith Gowda, K Hoysala, Pradeep Gangadhar, S Shivaraj

Full Squad of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

Abhishek Reddy, Karthik CA, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam(w/c), Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Srinivas Sharath, Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Bhavesh Gulecha, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi, Gaurav Dhiman, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (SL vs BT)

In WK CM Gautam & Nihal Ullal both are the best option. Nihal Ullal is also a good option.

Head To Head SL vs BT

  1. BT – 151/4 tied with 151/5 – SL (Karnataka Premier League 2018)
  2. BTmatch abandonedSL (Karnataka Premier League 2017)
  3. BT – 169/6 lost to 161/6 – SL (Karnataka Premier League 2016)
  4. BT – 159/6 lost to 160/5 – SL (Karnataka Premier League 2015)

Pitch Report:-

This “SL vs BT Match” will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Friday, 23rd August 2019 at 07:00 PM IST. 

SL vs BT Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best SL vs BT Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This SL vs BT Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SL vs BT Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

(In the sequence of the batting order of SL Team)

  1. Karthik CA
  2. Abhishek Reddy
  3. Devdutt Padikkal
  4. CM Gautam(w/c)
  5. Zeeshan Ali Sayeed
  6. Krishnappa Gowtham
  7. Srinivas Sharath
  8. Abrar Kazi
  9. Bhavesh Gulecha
  10. KP Appanna
  11. Prasidh Krishna

Expected 11 of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BT Team)

  1. Arjun Hoysala
  2. Nihal Ullal(w)
  3. M Nidhish
  4. Pavan Deshpande
  5. Akshay Ballal/K Rohit
  6. S P Manjunath
  7. Abhimanyu Mithun(c)
  8. HS Sharath
  9. Prithviraj Shekawat
  10. Rishabh Singh
  11. Pradeep T
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)


C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Karthik CA, Krishnappa Gowtham, Nihal Ullal
  2. Risky Option – Devdutt Padikkal, Abhishek Reddy, Arjun Hoysala, Pavan Deshpande, Abhimanyu Mithun


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SL vs BT with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SL vs BT Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.