Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

SL vs BT Dream11 Team | 21st Match Karnataka T20

sl vs bt dream11 team ***Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) & Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Caribbean Premier League (CPL2018, Indian Duleep Trophy 2018 Karnataka Premier League 2018

[21st Match –Karnataka Premier League 2018]

Shivamogga Lions (SL) vs Bellary Tuskers (BT)

Updated News of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

  1. Shivamogga Lions (SL) lost the last match by 2 wickets against Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.
  2. Captain Aniruddha Joshi(c) will be lead team Shivamagga Lions (SL).
  3. Shivamagga Lions (SL) played 5 games and 5 loss.
  4. Abhimanyu Mithun will not play this match because he is playing in Duleep trophy.
  5. SL lost all matches. They have to improve in all three departments for the win. This is the last league match.
  6. Shivamogga Lions (SL) retained Aniruddha Joshi, Sarfraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal and Liyan Khan from last year.
  7. Main Batters are  Sharath BR(w), Aniruddha Joshi, Rohit K, Adhoksh Hegde.
  8. Main Fast Bowlers are Aditya Somanna (right-arm medium fast) and Abhimanyu Mithun  (right-arm medium fast).
  9. Main Spinners are Kishore Kamath (leg-spin bowling AL)
  10. The main all-rounder are Prithviraj Shekhawat (slow left-arm orthodox)
  11. Perhaps, BR Sharath & Nihal Ullal will open for SL.

Updated News of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

  1. Bellary Tuskers (BT) lost the last match by 02 runs against Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.
  2. Bellary Tuskers (BT) retained CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal and Rohan Kadam from last year.
  3. Bellary Tuskers (BT) played 5 game, 4 loss, no win and 1 has no result.
  4. Both teams already out of the competition so this is a highly risky match.
  5. All bowlers are in good form but they lost due to the failure of their batting. In batting, Only Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal, and Rohan Kadam are in good form.
  6. Bellary Tuskers (BT) retained CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar, Devdutt Paddikal, D Nischal and Rohan Kadam from last year.
  7. Main Batters are Devdutt Paddikal, Rohan Kadam, CM Gautam (w/c), Abhinav Manohar.
  8. Main Fast Bowlers are T Pradeep (right-arm medium fast) and SL Akshay (right-arm medium fast).
  9. The main Spinner of the team is Abrar Kazi (left-arm orthodox).
  10. The main all-rounder is C A Karthik (right-arm medium fast bowling AL).
  11. Perhaps, Devdutt Paddikal & Rohan Kadam will open for Bellary Tuskers (BT).

 Description of The Match

(SL vs BT Dream11 Team) 

This is the 21st Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. This match will be played between Shivamagga Lions vs Bellary Tuskers at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Sonday, 03rd September 2018 at 06:30 PM IST.

This is Domestic T20 series. In this series. Every team will play thrice with each other i.e. twenty-one (21) matches between seven (7) teams and top four (4) teams will reach in the semi-final and remains two teams will play final match. All playing teams are asBelagavi PanthersBijapur BullsMysuru WarriorsBellary TuskersShivamogga LionsHubli Tigers and Bengaluru Blasters.

These domestic matches are highly risky in the sense of playing 11 because every team will try all players in different -different matches. So it is hard to predict who will play in this particular match.

I do not recommend to play these matches. But if you want to take a risk, it is on you. I am trying my best but I am not 100% confident. We are giving team only for our user’s request.

Full Squad of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

*This is the full squad of SL for SL vs BT Dream11 Team.

Aniruddha Joshi (c), Sharath BR (wk), Liyan Khan, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Rongsen Jonathan, Rohit K, Abilash Shetty, Kishore Kamat, Nihal Ullal, Bharath Dhuri, Prithvi Shekawat, Nishant Shekhawat, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala, Srinivas Sharath, S S Shettennavar

Full Squad of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

*This is the full squad of BT for SL vs BT Dream11 Team

CM Gautam (c & wk), Manjesh Reddy, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Karthik CA, Satish Bharadwaj, Rajat Hegde, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Muthanna Nayak,

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your SL vs BT Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of SL vs BT Teams

In WK CM Gautam & Nihal Ullal both are the best option.

Pitch Report

This “SL vs BT Match” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Sonday, 03rd September 2018 at 06:30 PM IST. The pitch will help batsman.

Some T20I matches data at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore will help to make the SL vs BT Dream11 Team are as follow:

**Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(SL vs BT Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy SL vs BT Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

(In the sequence of batting order of SL Team)

Sharath BR(w), Nihal Ullal, Rohit K, Rongsen Jonathan/Prithvi Varadadarajan, Aniruddha Joshi, Adhoksh Hegde, Prithvi Shekawat, Aditya Somanna, Abhimanyu Mithun(c)/Harish Kumar,  Abilash Shetty//Sarfaraz Ashraf, Syed Khaja Moinuddin

Expected 11 of Bellary Tuskers (BT)

(In the sequence of batting order of BT Team)

Rohan Kadam, Karthik CA, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam(w/c), Abhinav Manohar, Abrar Kazi, Manjesh Reddy/Swapnil Yelave, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Ritesh Bhatkal, Pradeep T, Santhebennur Akshay

SL vs BT Best Batsmen

  1. Sharath BR -SL
  2. Aniruddha Joshi -SL
  3. Rohit K -SL
  4. Adhoksh Hegde -SL
  5. Devdutt Paddikal -BT
  6. Rohan Kadam -BT
  7. Abhinav Manohar -BT

SL vs BT Best Bowlers

  1. Aditya Somanna -SL
  2. T Pradeep -BT
  3. Abrar Kazi -BT
  4. SL Akshay -BT

SL vs BT Best All-rounders

  1. Abhimanyu Mithun -SL (risky)
  2. Prithvi Shekawat -SL
  3. CA Karthik -BT

SL vs BT Wicket-keeper

  1. Nihal Ullal -SL
  2. CM Gautam – BT

SL vs BT Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Sharath BR -SL
  2. Aditya Somanna -SL
  3. Aniruddha Joshi -SL
  4. Prithvi Shekawat -SL
  5. Devdutt Paddikal -BT
  6. Rohan Kadam -BT
  7. CM Gautam -BT
  8. CA Karthik -BT

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in SL vs BT Match.

SL vs BT Dream11 Team

** Here we’ll try to make our best SL vs BT Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This SL vs BT Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SL vs BT Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

SL vs BT Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


SL vs BT Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

sl vs bt dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SL vs BT Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SL vs BT Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply