Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team | 19th Match Karnataka T20

sl vs bij dream11 team ***Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) & Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Caribbean Premier League (CPL2018, Indian Duleep Trophy 2018 Karnataka Premier League 2018

[19th Match –Karnataka Premier League 2018]

Shivamogga Lions (SL) vs Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

Updated News of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

  1. Shivamogga Lions (SL) lost the last match by 5 wickets against Belagavi Panthers at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.
  2. Captain Aniruddha Joshi(c) will be lead team Shivamagga Lions (SL).
  3. Shivamagga Lions (SL) 4 games and 4 loss.
  4. Abhimanyu Mithun will not play this match because he is playing in Duleep trophy.
  5. SL lost all matches. They have to improve in all three departments for the win.
  6. Shivamogga Lions (SL) retained Aniruddha Joshi, Sarfraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal and Liyan Khan from last year.
  7. Main Batters are  Sharath BR(w), Rongsen Jonathan, Aniruddha Joshi
  8. Main Fast Bowlers are Aditya Somanna (right-arm medium fast) and Abhimanyu Mithun  (right-arm medium fast).
  9. Main Spinners are Kishore Kamath (leg-spin bowling AL)
  10. The main all-rounder are Prithviraj Shekhawat (slow left-arm orthodox)
  11. Perhaps, BR Sharath & Nihal Ullal will open for SL.

Updated News of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

  1. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) won the last Match by 2 runs Mysuru Warriors (10th Match Rescheduled from 24/08/2018) at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.
  2. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) is a good and balanced team.
  3. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) played 5 games, 2 wins, 1 loss and 2 no result.
  4. Captain Bharath Chipli will be lead for team BIJ.
  5. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) is a good and balanced team.
  6. Main Batters are Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Anurag Bajpai(w), Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath
  7. Main All-Rounders are Suneel Raju (off-break batting AL), MG Naveen (right-arm medium fast batting AL)
  8. Main Fast Bowlers are Ronit More(right-arm medium fast), Zahoor Farooqui (right-arm medium fast)
  9. Main Spinners are KP Appanna (left-arm orthodox), KC Cariappa (leg-spin).
  10. Perhaps, Bharath Chipli & Shishir Bhavane will open for BIJ.

 Description of The Match

(SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team) 

This is the 19th Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. This match will be played between Shivamagga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Sunday, 2nd September 2018 at 02:00 PM IST.

This is Domestic T20 series. In this series. Every team will play thrice with each other i.e. twenty-one (21) matches between seven (7) teams and top four (4) teams will reach in the semi-final and remains two teams will play final match. All playing teams are asBelagavi PanthersBijapur BullsMysuru WarriorsBellary TuskersShivamogga LionsHubli Tigers and Bengaluru Blasters.

These domestic matches are highly risky in the sense of playing 11 because every team will try all players in different -different matches. So it is hard to predict who will play in this particular match.

I do not recommend to play these matches. But if you want to take a risk, it is on you. I am trying my best but I am not 100% confident. We are giving team only for our user’s request.

Full Squad of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

*This is the full squad of SL for MW vs SL Dream11 Team.

Aniruddha Joshi (c), Sharath BR (wk), Liyan Khan, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Rongsen Jonathan, Rohit K, Abilash Shetty, Kishore Kamat, Nihal Ullal, Bharath Dhuri, Prithvi Shekawat, Nishant Shekhawat, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala, Srinivas Sharath, S S Shettennavar

Full Squad of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

*This is the full squad of BIJ for BIJ vs BT Dream11 Team.

KP Appanna, Bharath Chipli (c), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of SL vs BIJ Teams

In WK KN Bharath & Sharath BR both are the good options.

Pitch Report

This “SL vs BIJ Match” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Sunday, 2nd September 2018 at 02:00 PM IST. The pitch will help batsman.

Some T20I matches data at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore will help to make the SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team are as follow:

**Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

(In the sequence of batting order of SL Team)

Sharath BR(w), Nihal Ullal, Liyan Khan/Rohit K, Rongsen Jonathan, Aniruddha Joshi, Prithvi Shekawat, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Aditya Somanna, Kishore Kamat, Bharath Dhuri/Sarfaraz Ashraf, Abilash Shetty/K Hoysala,

Expected 11 of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

(In the sequence of batting order of BIJ Team)

Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Naveen MG, Suneel Raju, KL Shrijith (wk)/Anurag Bajpai(w), Ronit More, KP Appanna, KC Cariappa, Zahoor Farooqui,

SL vs BIJ Best Batsmen

  1. Jonathan Rongsen -SL
  2. Aniruddha Joshi -SL
  3. Bharath Chipli -BIJ
  4. Mir Kaunain Abbas -BIJ
  5. Shishir Bhavane -BIJ
  6. KN Bharath -BIJ

SL vs BIJ Best Bowlers

  1. Aditya Somanna -SL
  2. Abhimanyu Mithun -SL
  3. Ronit More -BIJ
  4. Zahoor Farooqui -BIJ
  5. KC Cariappa -BIJ
  6. KP Appanna -BIJ

SL vs BIJ Best All-rounders

  1. Kishore Kamath -SL
  2. Prithvi Shekawat -SL
  3. Naveen MG -BIJ
  4. Suneel Raju -BIJ

SL vs BIJ Wicket-keeper

  1. Nihal Ullal -SL
  2. Sharath BR -SL
  3. KL Shrijith -BIJ

SL vs BIJ Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Jonathan Rongsen -SL
  2. Nihal Ullal -SL
  3. Aniruddha Joshi -SL
  4. Prithvi Shekawat -SL
  5. Bharath Chipli -BIJ
  6. Naveen MG -BIJ
  7. Shishir Bhavane -BIJ
  8. KN Bharath -BIJ

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in SL vs BIJ Match.

SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team

** Here we’ll try to make our best SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

sl vs bij dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a SL vs BIJ Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SL vs BIJ Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply