Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

skk vs btc dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Finnish Ten10 League 2020.
This cricket match will be played between SKK vs BTC. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for SKK vs BTC as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for BTC vs SKK

Description of The Match

This is the 2nd T10 match (Finnish Ten10 League 2020). This match will be played between SKK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti vs Bengal Tiger CC (SKK vs BTC).

Full Squad of SKK Stadin ja Keravan Kriketti (SKK)

Qaiser Siddique (c), Mirza Zeeshan Baig, Peter Gallagher, Nathan Collins, Yathunanthan Vijayaratnam, Andrew Armitage, Raja Waqas, Nirav Shah, Areeb Abdul Quadir (WK), Manoj Thavayogarajah, Atif Rasheed, Jake Goodwin

Full Squad of Bengal Tiger CC (BTC)

Tonmoy Saha (c), Abu Hanif Khan, Belayat Khan, Nurul Huda, Naser Akhand, Sarwar Jahan, Osman Ibrahim, Mehran Amin, Mazidul Islam, Habib Al-Amin, Shahrukh Ali, Rony Sardar, Mohammad Rony, Manan Arshed, Md Jabed Khan Sohag, Sowgat Kundu, Tushar Sarker (WK), Muhammad Imrul-Abedin (WK), Shahed Alam, Mohiuddin Al-Belal

Comparison of Teams (SKK vs BTC)

In WK Muhammad Imrul-Abedin & Areeb Abdul Quadir both are the good options.

Pitch Report :

This “SKK vs BTC Match” will be played at Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava on Sunday, 07th June 2020 at 02:30 PM IST. 

SKK vs BTC Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best SKK vs BTC Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This SKK vs BTC Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “SKK vs BTC Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of SKK Stadin ja Kerevan Kriketti (SKK)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Jordan O’Brien
  2. Areeb Quadir (c) (wk)
  3. Ponniah Vijendran
  4. Atif Rasheed
  5. Sabbir Habibul
  6. Henry Sewell
  7. Hossain Iqbal
  8. Manoj Thavayogarajah
  9. Waqas Raja
  10. Andrew Armitage
  11. Nirav Shah

Probable 11 of Bengal Tiger CC (BTC)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Muhammad Imrul Abedin (wk)
  2. Shahed Alam
  3. Nurul Huda
  4. Mehran Amin
  5. Osman Ibrahim
  6. Habib Md Al Arman
  7. Mohiuddin-Al Belal
  8. Tonmoy Saha (c)
  9. Belayet Khan
  10. Rony Sardar

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Nurul Huda, Atif Rasheed, Shahed Alam
  2. Risky Option – Belayat Khan, Tonmoy Saha, Manoj Thavayogarajah, Ponniah Vijendran


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SKK vs BTC with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in SKK vs BTC Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply