Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

SAU vs MP Dream11 Team | Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy)

sau vs mp dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of India Women tour of Sri Lanka 2018 South Africa Women tour of West Indies 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 & Asia Cup 2018.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Updated News of Saurashtra (SAU) 

  1. Captain, Jaydev Shah (c) will be lead Saurashtra (SAU).
  2. Saurashtra (BRD) played 3 games, 2 wins, and 1 loss.
  3. Ravindra Jadeja is not available due to national duty.
  4. Jaydev Shah will lead the team.
  5. Main Batters are Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Cheteshwar Pujara, Jaydev Shah(c), Aarpit Vasavada.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Jaydev Unadkat (left-arm medium fast)
  7. The main spinners are Dharmendrasinh Jadeja (left-arm orthodox), Kamlesh Makvana (off-spin).
  8. Main All-rounders are Chirag Jani (Right-arm medium fast), Prerak Mankad (Right-arm medium fast),
  9. Perhaps, Robin Uthappa & Sheldon Jackson will open the team.

Updated News of Madhya Pradesh (MP)

  1. Captain, Naman Ojha (c) will be lead Madhya Pradesh (MP).
  2. Madhya Pradesh played 3 games, 2 loss and 1 no result.
  3. Main Batters are Aryaman Birla, Rajat Patidar, Naman Ojha
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Ishwar Pandey (Right-arm medium fast), Avesh Khan (Right-arm medium fast)
  5. The main spinner is Mihir Hirwani (leg-spin)
  6. Main All-rounders are Shubham Sharma, Anshul Tripathi (leg-spin), Puneet Datey (Right-arm medium fast), Saransh Jain (off-spin), Rameez Khan (left-arm orthodox)
  7. Perhaps, Aryaman Birla & Rajat Patidar will open the team.

Head To Head (SAU vs MP)

MP – 333/10 vs SAU – 340/5 (Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015)

Description of The Match (SAU vs MP Dream11 Team)

This is the Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy). This match will be played between Saurashtra vs Madhya Pradesh (SAU vs MP) at Palam A Stadium, Delhi on Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Full Squad of Saurashtra (SAU)

  • This is the full squad of the SAU for SAU vs MP Dream11 Team.

Robin Uthappa, Ravindra Jadeja, Cheteshwar Pujara, Jaydev Shah (c), Jaydev Unadkat, Chirag Jani, Kamlesh Makvana, Hardik Rathod, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Shaurya Sanandia, Aarpit Vasavada, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Avi Barot, Samarth Vyas, Prerak Mankad, Yuvraj Chudasama, Agnivesh Ayachi

Full Squad of Madhya Pradesh (MP)

  • This is the full squad of the MP for SAU vs MP Dream11 Team.

Naman Ojha (c & wk), Ishwar Pandey, Rameez Khan, Puneet Datey, Avesh Khan, Saransh Jain, Mihir Hirwani, Ankit Kushwah, Rajat Patidar, Venkatesh Iyer, Anshul Tripathi, Shubham Sharma, Aryaman Birla, Ajay Rohera

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “SAU vs MP Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (SAU vs MP) 

In WK Sheldon Jackson is the best option. Naman Ojha is also a very good option.

Pitch Report

This SAU vs MP match will be played at Palam A Stadium, Delhi on Wednesday, 26th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Some ODI’s matches data at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi will help to make the SAU vs MP Dream11 Team are as follows:

  • Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(SAU vs MP Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy SAU vs MP Dream11 Team with the best players.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Expected 11 of Saurashtra (SAU)

(In the sequence of batting order of SAU Team)

Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson(w), Cheteshwar Pujara, Jaydev Shah(c), Prerak Mankad, Aarpit Vasavada, Chirag Jani, Jaydev Unadkat, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Kamlesh Makvana, Shaurya Sanandia

Expected 11 of Madhya Pradesh (MP)

(In the sequence of batting order of MP Team)

Aryaman Birla, Rajat Patidar, Naman Ojha, Rameez Khan, Shubham Sharma, Anshul Tripathi, Puneet Datey, Saransh Jain, Mihir Hirwani, Ishwar Pandey, Avesh Khan

SAU vs MP Captain & Vice-captain Options

Rajat Patidar, Naman Ojha, Rameez Khan, Shubham Sharma, Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Cheteshwar Pujara, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja

SAU vs MP Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best SAU vs MP Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This SAU vs MP Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

SAU vs MP Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create SAU vs MP dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SAU vs MP Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply