Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team | 2nd ODI Match (SA vs ZIM ODI)

sa vs zim dream11 team, South Africa vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of New Zealand Women tour of Australia 2018, South Africa Women tour of West Indies 2018 & Australia Domestic One-Day Cup 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Zimbabwe tour of South Africa 2018 & Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19.

Updated News of South Africa (SA) 

  1. Captain, Jean-Paul Duminy (c) will be lead South Africa (SA).
  2. South Africa won the 1st ODI match by 5 wickets.
  3. Faf du Plessis and Hashim Amla injured, and Quinton de Kock and David Miller rested.
  4. Dale Steyn & Dean Elgar are back in the ODI squad after a long time.
  5. SA  also added attacking batsman Christiaan Jonker first time in the ODI squad.
  6. Main Batters are Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Christiaan Jonker.
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are Kagiso Rabada (right-arm medium fast), Lungi Ngidi (right-arm medium fast).
  8. The Main Spinner is Imran Tahir (leg-spin).
  9. Main All-rounder is Andile Phehlukwayo (right-arm medium fast bowling AL).
  10. Perhaps, Dean Elgar & Aiden Markram will open the team.

Updated News of Zimbabwe (ZIM) 

  1. Captain, Hamilton Masakadza (c) will be lead Zimbabwe (ZIM).
  2. Zimbabwe  lost the 1st ODI match at Diamond Oval, Kimberley on Sunday, 30th September
  3. Sean Williams, Brendan Taylor, Craig Ervine and Sikandar Raza have returned to the side after ICC has helped resolve the pay dispute between the board and the players. But Sikandar Raza is not selected for this series. He will star play with next series against Bangladesh.
  4. Solomon Mire and Kyle Jarvis’ fitness has further strengthened the squad, and Zimbabwe have possibly the best squad they can at their disposal, barring Graeme Cremer (injury).
  5. Main Batters are Hamilton Masakadza, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Elton Chigumbura.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Kyle Jarvis (right-arm medium fast), Tendai Chatara (right-arm medium fast).
  7. The Main Spinners are Sean Williams (left-arm medium orthodox +bat) & Brandon Mavuta (leg-spin).
  8. Main All-rounder is Solomon Mire (right-arm medium fast).
  9. Perhaps, Hamilton Masakadza(c) & Solomon Mir will open the team.

Batsmen of South Africa (SA) 

Jean-Paul Duminy 9 305 43.57 108.15


Batsmen of South Africa (SA) 

Lungi Ngidi 9 21 5.76 21.0
Kagiso Rabada 8 12 5.19 36.0


Batsmen of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

Brendan Taylor 5 231 46.20 84.00
Hamilton Masakadza 10 205 20.50 66.69


Batsmen of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

Tendai Chatara 6 8 5.79 32.2
Sean Williams 6 5 6.37 54.0


Head To Head (SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team )

SA – 119/5 vs ZIM – 117/10 (Zimbabwe tour of South Africa 2018)

SA – 339/4 vs ZIM – 277/10 (World Cup 2015)

SA – 271/6 vs ZIM – 208/10 (Triangular Tournament2014)

SA – 231/10 vs ZIM – 170/10 (Triangular Tournament2014)

SA – 171/3 vs ZIM – 165/10 (South Africa tour of Zimbabwe 2014)

Description of The Match (SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team)

This is the SA vs ZIM 2nd ODI Match (Zimbabwe tour of South Africa 2018). This match will be played between South Africa vs Zimbabwe (SA vs ZIM) at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein on Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 at 04:30 PM IST.

Full Squad of South Africa (SA)

  • This is the full squad of the SA for SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team.

Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, Willem Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn, Khaya Zondo, Dean Elgar

Full Squad of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

  • This is the full squad of the ZIM for SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team.

Hamilton Masakadza(c), Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Brandon Mavuta, Richard Ngarava, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wellington Masakadza, Ryan Murray, Tendai Chatara

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (SA vs ZIM) 

In WK Heinrich Klaasen & Brendan Taylor, both are the good options.

Pitch Report

This SA vs ZIM match will be played at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein on Wednesday, 3rd October 2018 at 04:30 PM IST.

The pitch will be neutral.

ODI matches data at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein –

Total matches    29
Matches won batting first    12
Matches won bowling first    15
Average 1st Inns scores    239
Average 2nd Inns scores    197
Highest total recorded    399/9 (50 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest total recorded    90/10 (37.1 Ov) by Ken vs IND
Highest score chased    265/5 (48.2 Ov) by Eng vs RSA

Some ODI’s matches data at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein will help to make the SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team are as follows:

  • Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team with the best players.

Expected 11 of South Africa (SA)

(In the sequence of batting order of SA Team)

Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Jean-Paul Duminy(c), Christiaan Jonker, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn/Willem Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir

Expected 11 of Zimbabwe (ZIM)

(In the sequence of batting order of ZIM Team)

Hamilton Masakadza(c), Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Ryan Murray(w)/P Moor, Elton Chigumbura, Brandon Mavuta, Wellington Masakadza, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara

SA vs ZIM Best Batsmen 

  1. Dean Elgar -SA
  2. Reeza Hendricks -SA
  3. Aiden Markram -SA
  4. Christiaan Jonke -SA
  5. Hamilton Masakadza -ZIM
  6. Craig Ervine -ZIM
  7. Elton Chigumbura -ZIM

SA vs ZIM Best Bowlers

  1. Kagiso Rabada -SA
  2. Lungi Ngidi -SA
  3. Imran Tahir -SA
  4. Kyle Jarvis -ZIM
  5. Tendai Chatara -ZIM
  6. Wellington Masakadza -ZIM

SA vs ZIM Best All-rounders

  1. JP Duminy -SA
  2. Andile Phehlukwayo -SA
  3. Sean Williams -ZIM
  4. Solomon Mire -ZIM
  5. Brandon Mavuta -ZIM

SA vs ZIM Best Wicket-keeper

  1. Brendan Taylor -ZIM
  2. Heinrich Klaasen -SA

SA vs ZIM  Captain & Vice-captain Options

  1. Dean Elgar -SA
  2. Reeza Hendricks -SA
  3. Aiden Markram -SA
  4. JP Duminy -SA
  5. Kagiso Rabada -SA
  6. Sean Williams -ZIM
  7. Solomon Mire -ZIM
  8. Brendan Taylor -ZIM

SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

SA vs ZIM Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an SA vs ZIM dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in SA vs ZIM Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply