Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team | Playing 11 | Live Score | 2nd ODI match (SLY vs PKY ODI)

pky vs sly dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Pakistan Under 19 tour of Sri Lanka 2019.

Join Telegram For Important Updates

Description of The Match

This is the 2nd ODI Match (Pakistan Under 19 tour of Sri Lanka 2019). This match will be played between Pakistan Under 19 vs Sri Lanka Under 19 (PKY vs SLY).

Full Squad of Pakistan Under 19 (PKY)

  • This is the full squad of PKY for PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team.

Khayam Khan, Rohail Nazir (c & wk), Mohammad Taha, Suleman Shafqat, Saim Ayub, Abbas Afridi, Akhtar Shah, Basit Ali, Haider Ali, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Junaid, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Niaz Khan, Shiraz Khan, Qasim Akram

Full Squad of Sri Lanka Under 19 (SLY)

  • This is the full squad of SLY for PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team.

Nipun Dananjaya (c), Kamil Mishara (wk), Naveen Fernando, Sandun Mendis, Navod Paranavithana, Sonal Dinusha, Rohan Sanjaya, Avishka Tharindu, Chamindu Wijesinghe, Sudeera Thilakaratne, Dilshan Madushanka, Ravindu Rasantha, Raveen de Silva

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (PKY vs SLY)

In WK Rohail Nazir and Kamil Mishara, both are the good options.

Pitch Report:- 

This “PKY vs SLY Match” will be played at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Stadium, Hambantota on Tuesday, 28th May 2019 at 10:00 AM IST.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Pakistan Under 19 (PKY)

(In the sequence of the batting order of PKYTeam

  1. Saim Ayub
  2. Haider Ali
  3. Rohail Nazir(w/c)
  4. Mohammad Taha
  5. Qasim Akram
  6. Khayam Khan
  7. Mohammad Junaid
  8. Niaz Khan
  9. Mohammad Wasim Jr
  10. Suleman Shafqat
  11. Akhtar Shah

Expected 11 of Sri Lanka Under 19 (SLY)

(In the sequence of the batting order of SLY Team)

  1. Kamil Mishara(w)
  2. Navod Paranavithana
  3. Mohammed Shamaaz
  4. Nipun Dananjaya(c)
  5. Sonal Dinusha
  6. Avishka Tharindu
  7. Chamindu Wijesinghe
  8. Sudeera Tillakaratne
  9. Rohan Sanjaya
  10. Ashian Daniel
  11. Dilshan Madushanka

PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

Join Telegram For Important Updates

Team update telegram channel 

C and VC Options

  1. Saim Ayub
  2. Haider Ali
  3. Rohail Nazir
  4. Mohammad Taha
  5. Navod Paranavithana
  6. Sudeera Tillakaratne
  7. Mohammed Shamaaz
  8. Nipun Dananjaya


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a PKY vs SLY Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in PKY vs SLY Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply