Description of The Match

This is the 4th T20 match (Super Smash 2020-21). This match will be played between Otago vs Canterbury (OV vs CK).

Full Squad of Otago (OV)

Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Nick Kelly, Llew Johnson, Anaru Kitchen, Mitch Renwick(w), Dale Phillips, Michael Rippon, Matthew Bacon, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jacob Duffy(c), Josh Finnie, Travis Muller

Full Squad of Canterbury (CK)

Leo Carter, Ken McClure, Cole McConchie(c), Jack Boyle, Cam Fletcher(w), Chad Bowes, Ed Nuttall, Sean Davey, Todd Astle, Matt Henry, Will Williams, Matthew Hay


Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

GL Teams