Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

Description Of The Match:-

This ICC Championship match will be played between NZW vs INW.  This is the 3rd & final ODI match of three-match series. INW won both matches comfortably.


The full squad of New Zealand Women (NZW)

Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Amy Satterthwaite(c), Bernadine Bezuidenhout(w), Katie Perkins, Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, Lea Tahuhu, Anna Peterson, Holly Huddleston, Hannah Rowe, Lauren Down

The full squad of India Women (INW)

Jemimah Rodrigues, Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Dayalan Hemalatha, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Taniya Bhatia(w), Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav, Mansi Joshi, Punam Raut, Mona Meshram, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shikha Pandey


Updated News of New Zealand Women (NZW)

  1. NZW lost both matches but they can come back strongly.
  2. Their batting is the main concern for the team. They have many good players but they haven’t performed.
  3. Amy Satterthwaite will lead the team.
  4. Main Batters – Suzie Bates, Amy Satterthwaite(c), Bernadine Bezuidenhout(w), 
  5. Main Fast Bowlers – Lea Tahuhu (right-arm fast medium), 
  6. Main Spinners – Leigh Kasperek (off-spin),
  7. Main All-rounders- Sophie Devine (right-arm fast medium), Amelia Kerr (leg-spin),
  8. Opener – Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine,


Updated News of India Women (INW)

  1. INW already won the series by 2-0. So they can make 2-3 changes in the squad.
  2. In the first ODI, Smriti Mandhana scored 104 runs and Jemimah Rodrigues scored 81 in a 190-run opening partnership.
  3. Indian spinners bowling well in 1st ODI. Poonam Yadav & Ekta Bisht took 3-3, while Deepti Sharma took 2 wickets.
  4. In the second match, Smriti Mandhana scored 90 runs and Mithali Raj scored 63 in a 151-run unbeaten partnership.
  5. Mithali Raj will lead the team.
  6. Main Batters – Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Taniya Bhatia(w), Jemimah Rodrigues, 
  7. Main Fast Bowlers – Jhulan Goswami (right-arm fast medium), 
  8. Main Spinners – Poonam Yadav (leg-spin), Ekta Bisht (left-arm orthodox)
  9. Main All-rounders- Deepti Sharma (off-spin),
  10. Opener –  Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues


Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Bernadine Bezuidenhout & Taniya Bhatia both are the good options.

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton. The pitch expected to be neutral.


Playing 11 of New Zealand Women (NZW) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Lauren Down/Katie Perkins, Amy Satterthwaite (c), Amelia Kerr, Maddy Green/Katie Perkins, Bernadine Bezuidenhout (wk), Leigh Kasperek, Anna Peterson, Hannah Rowe/Holly Huddleston, Lea Tahuhu


Playing 11 of India Women (INW) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Mithali Raj(c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Taniya Bhatia(w), Dayalan Hemalatha/Mona Meshram, Shikha Pandey/Mansi Joshi, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Poonam Yadav



NZW vs INW  (Our Expert Team)

C and VC Options-

  1. Suzie Bates
  2. Sophie Devine
  3. Amelia Kerr
  4. Leigh Kasperek
  5. Smriti Mandhana
  6. Poonam Yadav
  7. Deepti Sharma
  8. Mithali Raj



  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an NZW vs INW Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in NZW vs INW Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply