Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply


Description of The Match

This is the 1st T20 match (Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2020-21). This match will be played between New Zealand vs Pakistan (NZ vs PAK).

Full Squad of New Zealand (NZ)

Mitchell Santner (c), Todd Astle, Doug Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Jacob Duffy, Martin Guptill, Scott Kuggeleijn, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner

Full Squad of Pakistan (PAK)

Shadab Khan (c), Abdullah Shafique, Faheem Ashraf, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Wahab Riaz


Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Glenn Phillip
  2. Devon Conway
  3. Scott Kuggeleijn
  4. Mohammad Hafeez
  5. Shadab Khan
  6. Abdullah Shafique

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply