Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

NMP vs TK Dream11 Team | Playing 11 & Preview 18th match (T20 Mumbai)

nmp vs tk dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Mumbai Premier League 2019.

Description of The Match

This is the 18th Match (Mumbai Premier League 2019). This match will be played between North Mumbai Panthers vs Triumphs Knights MNE (NMP vs TK).

Full Squad of North Mumbai Panthers (NMP)

  • This is the full squad of NMP for NMP vs TK Dream11 Team.

Vikrant Auti(c), Vishal Dhagaonkar, Sairaj Patil, Karan Nande, Sumeet Dhekale, Shashikant Kadam, Atif Attarwala, Ajinkya Patil(w), Moondeep Mangela, Rahul Sawant, Pravin Tambe, Prathamesh Dake, Onkar Dattaram Gurav, Swapnil Salvi, Aashray Sajnani, Neil Narvekar, Jude Singh, Aditya Rane, Prithvi Shaw

Full Squad of Triumphs Knights MNE (TK)

  • This is the full squad of TK for NMP vs TK Dream11 Team.

Karan Shah, Sumit Ghadigaonkar(w), Parikshit Valasangkar, Suryakumar Yadav(c), Karan More, Akash Parkar, Puneet Tripathi, Vinayak Bhoir, Yash Dicholkar, Royston Dias, Mohit Avasthi, Prasad Patil, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Shikhar Thakur, Siddhant Adhatrao, Vaibhav Singh, Kalpesh Sawant, Bharat Patil, Gaurav Chavanr

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your NMP vs TK Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Updated News of North Mumbai Panthers (NMP)

  1. Prithvi Shaw (if available) will lead the team. He hadn’t played the last match.
  2. They lost the last two matches after winning first two matches.
  3. This is like a knockout match for both teams. The winner will reach the semi-final.
  4. Main Batters are Prithvi Shaw (if available), Vikrant Auti, Vishal Dhagaonkar.
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Rahul Sawant, Prathamesh Dake (risky).
  6. The Main Spinner is Pravin Tambe (leg-spin).
  7. Main All-rounders are Atif Attarwala, Sairaj Patil, Shashikant Kadam, Karan Nande.
  8. Openers are Prithvi Shaw (if available), Vikrant Auti.

Updated News of Triumphs Knights MNE (TK)

  1. Suryakumar Yadav will lead the team.
  2. They won back to back two matches after losing first two matches.
  3. This is like a knockout match for both teams. The winner will reach the semi-final.
  4. Main Batters are Suryakumar Yadav, Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk), Karan Shah, Karan More.
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Royston Dias (left-arm fast medium), Mohit Avasthi (right-arm fast medium).
  6. The main Spinner is Yash Dicholkar (left-arm orthodox).
  7. Main All-rounders are Akash Parkar (right-arm fast medium), Parikshit Valasangkar, Vinayak Bhoir (leg-spin).
  8. Openers are Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Karan Shah.

Comparison of Teams (NMP vs TK)

In WK Sumit Ghadigaonkar is the best option.

Pitch Report:- 

This “NMP vs TK Match” will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 at 07:30 PM IST.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(NMP vs TK Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy NMP vs TK Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of North Mumbai Panthers (NMP)

(In the sequence of the batting order of NMP Team

  1. Vikrant Auti(c)
  2. Prithvi Shaw (if plays)/Sumeet Dhekale
  3. Vishal Dhagaonkar
  4. Sairaj Patil
  5. Karan Nande
  6. Shashikant Kadam
  7. Atif Attarwala
  8. Ajinkya Patil(w)
  9. Prathamesh Dake/Moondeep Mangela
  10. Rahul Sawant
  11. Pravin Tambe

Expected 11 of Triumphs Knights MNE (TK)

(In the sequence of the batting order of TK Team)

  1. Karan Shah
  2. Sumit Ghadigaonkar(w)
  3. Parikshit Valasangkar
  4. Suryakumar Yadav(c)
  5. Karan More
  6. Akash Parkar
  7. Puneet Tripathi/Prasad Patil
  8. Vinayak Bhoir
  9. Yash Dicholkar
  10. Royston Dias
  11. Mohit Avasthi

NMP vs TK Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best NMP vs TK Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This NMP vs TK Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “NMP vs TK Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

NMP vs TK Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team)


C and VC Options

  1. Suryakumar Yadav
  2. Sumit Ghadigaonkar
  3. Akash Parkar
  4. Parikshit Valasangkar
  5. Karan Nande
  6. Vishal Dhagaonkar
  7. Prithvi Shaw (if plays)
  8. Vikrant Auti


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an NMP vs TK Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in NMP vs TK Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply