Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

NMP vs SS Dream11 Team | Playing 11 | Live Score | Final match (T20 Mumbai)

nmp vs ss dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of T20 Mumbai 2019.

Description of The Match

This is the Final Match (T20 Mumbai 2019). This match will be played between North Mumbai Panthers vs SoBo SuperSonics (NMP vs SS).

Full Squad of North Mumbai Panthers (NMP)

  • This is the full squad of NMP for NMP vs SS Dream11 Team.

Prithvi Shaw(c), Vikrant Auti, Sumeet Dhekale, Karan Nande, Swapnil Salvi(w), Sairaj Patil, Shashikant Kadam, Atif Attarwala, Prathamesh Dake, Pravin Tambe, Rahul Sawant, Vishal Dhagaonkar, Ajinkya Patil, Onkar Dattaram Gurav, Aashray Sajnani, Neil Narvekar, Moondeep Mangela, Jude Singh, Aditya Rane

Full Squad of SoBo SuperSonics (SS)

  • This is the full squad of SS for NMP vs SS Dream11 Team.

Jay Gokul Bista(c), Hersh Tank, Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Khizer Dafedar, Yogesh Takawale(w), Parag Khanapurkar, Vaibhav Mali, Japjeet Randhawa, Deepak Shetty, Badrey Alam, Agni Chopra, Mansingh Nigade, Tushar Srivastav, Sandeep Kunchikor, Shashank Attarde, Adeeb Usmani, Aatif Shaikh, Akshay Barma, Harsh Tanna

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your NMP vs SS Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Updated News of North Mumbai Panthers (NMP)

  1. Prithvi Shaw will lead the team.
  2. This is the final match T20 MUMBAI 2019.
  3. They won the last match with the help of Prithvi Shaw’s brilliant 76 runs. Swapnil Salvi also scored 62 runs.
  4. Main Batters are Vikrant Auti(c), Prithvi Shaw, Karan Nande, Swapnil Salvi
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Rahul Sawant (right-arm fast medium), Prathamesh Dake (right-arm fast medium).
  6. Main Spinner is Pravin Tambe (leg-spin).
  7. Main All-rounders are Atif Attarwala (left-arm fast medium), Sairaj Patil, Shashikant Kadam (left-arm orthodox).
  8. Openers are Prithvi Shaw, Vikrant Auti.

Updated of SoBo SuperSonics (SS)

  1. Jay Bista will lead the team.
  2. They won the last match with the help of captain Jay Bista’s brillient century. Hersh Tank also scored 93 runs while Dhrumil Matkar took 5 wicket haul.
  3. SS is a balanced team and they expected to play with the same 11.
  4. Main Batters are Hersh Tank, Yogesh Takawale (wk), Jay Bista.
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Deepak Shetty (right-arm fast medium), Badrey Alam (right-arm fast medium).
  6. The main Spinner is Vaibhav Mali.
  7. Main All-rounders are Rohan Raje (right-arm fast medium), Dhrumil Matkar (left-arm orthodox), Khizer Dafedar (leg-spin), Parag Khanapurkar (leg-spin).
  8. Openers are Jay Bista, Hersh Tank.

Comparison of Teams (NMP vs SS)

In WK Yogesh Takawale and Swapnil Salvi, both are the good options.

Pitch Report:- 

This “NMP vs SS Match” will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Sunday, 26th May 2019 at 06:30 PM IST.

The Pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen have more advantage.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(NMP vs SS Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy NMP vs SS Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of North Mumbai Panthers Women (NMP)

(In the sequence of the batting order of NMP Team

  1. Vikrant Auti(c)
  2. Prithvi Shaw
  3. Karan Nande
  4. Sairaj Patil
  5. Swapnil Salvi (wk)
  6. Vishal Dhagaonkar/Sumeet Dhekale
  7. Shashikant Kadam
  8. Atif Attarwala
  9. Prathamesh Dake
  10. Pravin Tambe
  11. Rahul Sawant

Expected 11 of SoBo SuperSonics (SS)

(In the sequence of the batting order of SS Team)

  1. Jay Bista(c)
  2. Hersh Tank
  3. Parag Khanapurkar
  4. Yogesh Takawale(w)
  5. Japjeet Randhawa
  6. Khizer Dafedar
  7. Rohan Raje
  8. Dhrumil Matkar
  9. Vaibhav Mali
  10. Badrey Alam
  11. Deepak Shetty

NMP vs SS Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best NMP vs SS Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This NMP vs SS Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “NMP vs SS Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

Join Telegram For Important Updates

C and VC Options

  1. Prithvi Shaw
  2. Vikrant Auti
  3. Sairaj Patil
  4. Karan Nande
  5. Hersh Tank
  6. Parag Khanapurkar
  7. Jay Bista
  8. Dhrumil Matkar


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an NMP vs SS Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in NMP vs SS Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply