Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

** Here we’ll try to make our best HalaPlay team for today’s match **

NED vs SCO 6th Match

Updated News of Netherlands (NED)

  1. Netherlands (NED) is also a good team in T20s.
  2. It will be an interesting contest because of both teams at the same level.
  3. Probably Tobias Visee & Max ODowd will open for NED.

Updated News of Scotland (SCO)

  1. Both SCO & NED are competitive teams in T20s.
  2. SCO added Craig Wallace and Hamza Tahir in their squad.
  3. SCO is a balanced team.
  4. They won their last match so they can play with the same 11.
  5. Probably Kyle Coetzer & George Munsey will open for SCO.

Full squad of Netherlands (NED)

Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Roelof van der Merwe, Pieter Seelaar(c), Sikander Zulfiqar, Scott Edwards(w), Shane Snater, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Saqib Zulfiqar, Timm van der Gugten, Wesley Barresi, Q Gunnin

Full squad of Scotland (SCO)

George Munsey, Kyle Coetzer(c), Richie Berrington, Calum MacLeod, Dylan Budge, Michael Leask, Matthew Cross(w), Safyaan Sharif, Mark Watt, Chris Sole, Alasdair Evans, Craig Wallace, Hamza Tahir, Bradley Wheal, Stu Whittingham

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your HalaPlayTeam. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams

In WK Scott Edwards & Matthew Cross both are the good option. 

Pitch Report 

This match will be played at VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen. The pitch will help batsmen as well as the bowler.

Expected 11 of Scotland (SCO)

(In the sequence of batting order)

George Munsey, Kyle Coetzer(c), Richie Berrington, Calum MacLeod, Dylan Budge, Michael Leask, Matthew Cross(w), Safyaan Sharif, Mark Watt, Alasdair Evans, Stu Whittingham

Expected 11 of Netherlands (NED)

(In the sequence of batting order)

Tobias Visee, Max ODowd, Wesley Barresi, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede/Sikander Zulfiqar, Pieter Seelaar(c), Scott Edwards(w), Timm van der Gugten, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren/Saqib Zulfiqar/Shane Snater,

Our Expert HalaPlay Team -1

(For SL- Less than 20 members)

  1. Tobias Visee / Matthew Cross  -WK
  2. George Munsey -BAT
  3. Kyle Coetzer -BAT
  4. Calum MacLeod -BAT
  5. Max ODowd -BAT
  6. Wesley Barresi -BAT
  7. Richie Berrington -AL / Michael Leask -AL
  8. Pieter Seelaar -BWL
  9. Timm van der Gugten / Shane Snater  -BWL
  10. Safyaan Sharif  -BWL
  11. Mark Watt / Alasdair Evans / Stu Whittingham -BWL

*You can change players if anyone is not playing.

Other Star Players

Wesley Barresi, Pieter Seelaar, Max ODowd, Richie Berrington

Player to watch for GL(Grand League)

Kyle Coetzer, Calum MacLeod, George Munsey,


**After the announcement of the team right before the start of the match, you should change your team. Which ensures that all your chosen players will play. The time frame in the HalaPlay occurs when the match starts.

* Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here in HalaPlay, if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Disclaimer : 

1) Hence, All information is given by the expert.

2) You will be able to create HalaPlay Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with information available in the website.

3) This website will not be responsible for any win or lose.


Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

“We will soon provide all detailed information related to HalaPlay in this website. Friends, make sure you visit to join our website.”

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply