Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

mw vs sl dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between MW vs SL. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for MW vs SL as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for SL vs MW.

Description of The Match

This is the 4th Match (Karnataka Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions (MW vs SL).

Full Squad of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

Amit Verma(c), Shoaib Manager, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Manjesh Reddy, LR Chethan(w), Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Sagar, Dega Nischal, Aniruddha Joshi, BU Shivkumar, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Devaiah, Kushaal Wadhwani, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Kishan S Bedare, Jayesh Babu, Utham Aiyappa

Full Squad of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Pradeep Gangadhar, Nihal Ullal(w), Prithviraj Shekawat, Pavan Deshpande, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Arjun Hoysala, HS Sharath, S P Manjunath, Sujit N Gowda, Prashanth S, Rishabh Singh, Rohith Gowda, Rohit K, K Hoysala, S Shivaraj, Pradeep T

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (MW vs SL)

In WK Nihal Ullal is the best option. Vinay Sagar is also a good option.

Pitch Report:-

This “MW vs SL Match” will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Sunday, 18th August 2019 at 03:00 PM IST.

MW vs SL Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best MW vs SL Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This MW vs SL Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “MW vs SL Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

(In the sequence of the batting order of MW Team)

  1. Dega Nischal
  2. Krishnamurthy Siddharth
  3. Amit Verma(c)
  4. Shoaib Manager
  5. Aniruddha Joshi
  6. Jagadeesha Suchith
  7. Vinay Sagar(w)
  8. Kishan S Bedare
  9. Vyshak Vijay Kumar
  10. Praveera Venkatesh Murthy
  11. Devaiah

Expected 11 of Shivamogga Lions (SL)

(In the sequence of the batting order of SL Team)

  1. Arjun Hoysala
  2. Nihal Ullal(w)
  3. Sujit N Gowda
  4. Pavan Deshpande
  5. Akshay Ballal
  6. M Nidhish
  7. Prithviraj Shekawat
  8. Abhimanyu Mithun(c)
  9. HS Sharath
  10. Rishabh Singh
  11. Pradeep T
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Amit Verma, Jagadeesha Suchith, Pavan Deshpande
  2. Risky Option – Aniruddha Joshi, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal, Prithviraj Shekawat


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create aN MW vs SL with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in MW vs SL Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply