Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

mw vs bij dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Karnataka Premier League 2019.

This cricket match will be played between MW vs BIJ. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for MW vs BIJ as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for BIJ vs MW.

Description of The Match

This is the 10th Match (Karnataka Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls (MW vs BIJ).

Full Squad of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

Dega Nischal, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Amit Verma(c), Manjesh Reddy, Shoaib Manager, Aniruddha Joshi, Vinay Sagar(w), Jagadeesha Suchith, Venkatesh Muralidhara, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Devaiah, LR Chethan, Kushaal Wadhwani, Saurabh Yadav, Sankalp Shettennavar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, BU Shivkumar, Kishan S Bedare, Jayesh Babu, Utham Aiyappa

Full Squad of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli(c), Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi(w), Suneel Raju, Bhareth NP, KC Cariappa, Swapnil Yelave, Santhebennur Akshay, Pranav Bhatia, Prateek Jain, Suraj Kamath, R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Samarth Ooty, Jashwanth Acharya

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (MW vs BIJ)

In WK Vinay Sagar & Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi both are the best option. 

Head To Head MW vs BIJ

  1. BIJ167/6 beat 165/5 – MW (Karnataka Premier League 2018)
  2. BIJ146/5 lost to 150 – MW (Karnataka Premier League 2017)
  3. BIJ161/6 lost to 167/6 – MW (Karnataka Premier League 2016)
  4. BIJ171/3 beat 167/5 – MW (Karnataka Premier League 2015)
  5. BIJ113/3 beat 111/9 – MW (Karnataka Premier League 2014)

Pitch Report:-

This “MW vs BIJ Match” will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Wednesday, 21st August 2019 at 03:00 PM IST. 

MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Expected 11 of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

(In the sequence of the batting order of MW Team)

  1. Dega Nischal
  2. Krishnamurthy Siddharth
  3. Amit Verma(c)
  4. Shoaib Manager
  5. Aniruddha Joshi
  6. Vinay Sagar(w)
  7. Jagadeesha Suchith
  8. Kishan S Bedare/Manjesh Reddy
  9. Praveera Venkatesh Murthy
  10. Vyshak Vijay Kumar
  11. Devaiah

Expected 11 of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

(In the sequence of the batting order of BIJ Team)

  1. Naveen MG
  2. Bharath Chipli(c)
  3. Raju Bhatkal
  4. Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi(w)
  5. Suneel Raju
  6. Swapnil Yelave
  7. Bhareth NP
  8. Santhebennur Akshay
  9. KC Cariappa
  10. Prateek Jain
  11. Pranav Bhatia
Join Telegram For Last Moment Changes in Team. Or search for dream11tipsguru in telegram. CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option –Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Amit Verma, Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli
  2. Risky Option – Raju Bhatkal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aniruddha Joshi, Bhareth NP


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an MW vs BIJ with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in MW vs BIJ Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply