Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply


MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team | 10th Rescheduled Match (Karnataka T20)

mw vs bij dream11 team ***Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) & Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Caribbean Premier League (CPL2018, Indian Duleep Trophy 2018 Karnataka Premier League 2018

[10th Rescheduled Match – Karnataka Premier League 2018]

Mysuru Warriors (MW) vs Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

Updated News of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

  1. Captain, Jagadeesha Suchith will be lead for team Mysuru Warriors (MW).
  2. Mysuru Warriors (MW) played 4 games, 3 wins, and 1 loss.
  3. MW is performing very well. All top 4 batsmen are in good form. Bowlers also taking wicket consistently.
  4. K Gowtham is selected for India A for the four-day match so he will not play in this match.
  5. Mysuru Warriors retained B N Bhareth, SP Manjunath, Vyshak Vijay Kumar and J Suchith (MW)  from last year.
  6. Main Batters are Arjun Hoysala, Shoaib Manager.
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are Vyshak Vijay Kumar (right-arm medium fast.
  8. The main Spinner is Jagadeesha Suchith (left-arm orthodox+bat) and Kushaal Wadhwani.
  9. Main all-rounders are Raju Bhatkal (right-arm medium fast batting AL), Amit Verma (leg-spin) and NP Bharath(right-arm medium fast bowling AL).
  10. Perhaps, Arjun Hoysala & Raju Bhatkal will open for Mysuru Warriors (MW).

Updated News of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

  1. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) is a good and balanced team.
  2. Bijapur Bulls (BIJ) played 4 games, 1win, 1 loss, and 2 matches have no result.
  3. Captain Bharath Chipli will be lead for team BIJ.
  4. Main Batters are Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath.
  5. Main All-Rounders are Suneel Raju (off-break batting AL), MG Naveen (right-arm medium fast batting AL)
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Ronit More (right-arm medium fast), Zahoor Farooqui (right-arm medium fast)
  7. Main Spinners are KP Appanna (left-arm orthodox), KC Cariappa (leg-spin).
  8. Probably Bharath Chipli & Shishir Bhavane will open for BIJ.

MW vs BIJ Description of The Match 

This is the 10th Rescheduled Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. This match will be played between Mysuru Warriors vs Bijapur Bulls at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Saturday, 1st September 2018 02:00 PM IST.

This is KPL (Karnataka Premier League) 2018. There are 7 teams – Belagavi Panthers (BP), Bengaluru Blasters (BB), Mysuru Warriors (MW), Bellary Tuskers (BT), Shivamogga Lions (SL), and Bijapur Bulls (BIJ). 

Every team will play thrice with each other i.e. twenty-one (21) matches between seven (7) teams and top four (4) teams will reach in the semi-final and remains two teams will play final match.

These domestic matches are highly risky in the sense of playing 11 because every team will try all players in different -different matches. So it is hard to predict who will play in this particular match.

I do not recommend to play these matches. But if you want to take a risk, it is on you. I am trying my best but I am not 100% confident. We are giving team only for our user’s request.

Full Squad of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

*This is the full squad of MW for MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team

Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Bhareth NP, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jagadeesha Suchith (c), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, S P Manjunath, KH Manoj, Prateek Jain, Arjun Hoysala, Prasidh Krishna, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Kushaal Wadhwani, Vinay Sagar (wk), Shoaib Manager, Luvnith Sisodia

Full Squad of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

*This is the full squad of BIJ for MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team.

KP Appanna, Bharath Chipli (c), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Rishabh Singh, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, Ruthraj

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (MW vs BIJ)

In WK Srinivas Sharath is the safe option

Pitch Report

This “MW vs BIJ Match (Rescheduled Match)” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Saturday, 1st September 2018 02:00 PM IST. The pitch will help batsman.

Some T20I matches data at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore will help to make the MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team are as follow:

**Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team- Rescheduled Match)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Mysuru Warriors (MW)

(In the sequence of batting order of MW Team)

Arjun Hoysala, Raju Bhatkal, Amit Verma, Shoaib Manager, Bhareth NP, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Jagadeesha Suchith(c), Kushaal Wadhwani, Srinivas Sharath(w), Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Prateek Jain

Expected 11 of Bijapur Bulls (BIJ)

(In the sequence of batting order of BIJ Team)

Bharath Chipli(c), Shishir Bhavane, Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Naveen MG, Suneel Raju, KL Shrijith (wk)/Anurag Bajpai(w), Ronit More, KP Appanna, KC Cariappa, Zahoor Farooqui,

MW vs BIJ Best Batsmen

  1. Arjun Hoysala -MW
  2. Shoaib Manager -MW
  3. Bharath Chipli -BIJ
  4. Mir Kaunain Abbas -BIJ
  5. Shishir Bhavane -BIJ
  6. KN Bharath -BIJ

MW vs BIJ Best Bowlers

  1. Vyshak Vijay Kumar -MW
  2. Jagadeesha Suchith -MW
  3. Kushaal Wadhwani -MW
  4. Ronit More -BIJ
  5. Zahoor Farooqui -BIJ
  6. KC Cariappa -BIJ
  7. KP Appanna -BIJ

MW vs BIJ Best All-rounders

  1. Amit Verma -MW
  2. NP Bhareth -MW
  3. Raju Bhatkal -MW
  4. Naveen MG -BIJ
  5. Suneel Raju -BIJ

MW vs BIJ Wicket-keeper

  1. Srinivas Sharath -MW

MW vs BIJ Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Arjun Hoysala -MW
  2. Shoaib Manager -MW
  3. Amit Verma -MW
  4. Raju Bhatkal -MW
  5. Bharath Chipli -BIJ
  6. Naveen MG -BIJ
  7. Shishir Bhavane -BIJ
  8. KN Bharath -BIJ

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in MW vs BIJ Match.

MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team- Rescheduled Match

** Here we’ll try to make our best MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.


MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

mw vs bij dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an MW vs BIJ Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in MW vs BIJ Match.

 – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply