Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

mi vs blr dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of the Indian Premier League 2021 & Australia Women tour of New Zealand 2021And we will also try to provide information for all matches of the Pakistan tour of South Africa 2021 & Sri Lanka tour of West Indies 2021.


Description of The Match

This is the 1st T20 Match (Indian Premier League 2021). This match will be played between Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (MI vs BLR).

Full Squad of Mumbai Indians (MI)

Rohit Sharma (c), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Mohsin Khan, Saurabh Tiwary, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neeshan, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar

Full Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore (BLR)

Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Yuzvendra Chahal, Devdutt Padikkal, Harshal Patel, Daniel Sams, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Kane Richardson, Pavan Deshpande, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Kyle Jamieson, Dan Christian, Suyesh Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat, Finn Allen

Best Wicketkeeper of Team (MI vs BLR)

In WK Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan & AB de Villiers all are the best options.

Pitch Report:-

This “MI vs BLR Match” will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai oFriday, 09th March 2021 at 07:30 PM IST.

MI vs BLR Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best MI vs BLR Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This MI vs BLR Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “MI vs BLR Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of Mumbai Indians (MI)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. Ishan Kishan (wk)
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Hardik Pandya
  5. Kieron Pollard
  6. James Neesham
  7. Krunal Pandya
  8. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  9. Rahul Chahar
  10. Trent Boult
  11. Jasprit Bumrah

Probable 11 of Royal Challengers Bangalore (BLR)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Virat Kohli (c)
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. AB de Villiers
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Mohammed Azharuddeen (wk)
  6. Daniel Christian
  7. Washington Sundar
  8. Kyle Jamieson
  9. Navdeep Saini
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal


Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Captain Option – R Sharma, H Pandya, V Kohli, G Maxwell
  2. Vice-Captain Option – Y Chahal, J Bumrah, K Pandya, W Sundar, Ab de Villers


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an MI vs BLR with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in the MI vs BLR Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply