Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team | Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy)

mah vs jha dream11 team, Maharashtra vs Jharkhand Vijay Hazare Trophy Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of New Zealand Women tour of Australia 2018, South Africa Women tour of West Indies 2018, Pakistan Women tour of Bangladesh 2018 & Australia Domestic One-Day Cup 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Zimbabwe tour of South Africa 2018, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19, Afghanistan Premier League 2018, Australia v Pakistan in UAE 2018 & ACC U19 Asia Cup 2018.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway

Updated News of Maharashtra (MAH) 

  1. Captain, Rahul Tripathi (c) will be lead Maharashtra (MAH).
  2. Maharashtra (MAH) played 9 games, 6 wins, 1 loss and 2 matches have no result.
  3. All top order batsmen are in good form.
  4. Main Batters are Ruturaj Gaikwad, Jay Pande, Ankit Bawne, Rohit Motwani (wk), Naushad Shaikh.
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Anupam Sanklecha (Right-arm medium fast), Samad Fallah (left-arm medium fast).
  6. The main spinners are Satyajeet Bachhav (left-arm orthodox), Shamshuzama Kazi (off-spinner)
  7. Main All-rounders are Ashay Palkar  (Right-arm medium-fast batting AL), Rahul Tripathi (Right-arm medium-fast batting AL).
  8. Perhaps, Ruturaj Gaikwad & Jay Pande will open the team.

Updated News of Jharkhand (JHA) 

  1. Captain, Ishan Kishan (c) will be lead Jharkhand (JHA).
  2. Jharkhand (JHA) played 9 games, 7 wins and 2 matches have no result.
  3. This is the third quarter-final match.
  4. They are at the top of the point table.
  5. All top-order batsmen and bowlers in good form.
  6. Main Batters are Ishan Kishan (wk), Virat Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Kumar Deobrat, Utkarsh Singh.
  7. Main Fast Bowler is Varun Aaron (right-arm medium fast).
  8. The main spinner is Shahbaz Nadeem (left-arm orthodox+BAT).
  9. Main All-rounders are Anukul Roy (left-arm orthodox+BAT), Anand Singh (right-arm medium fast).
  10. Perhaps, Anand Singh & Ishan Kishan will open the team.

Description of The Match (MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team)

This is the Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy). This match will be played between Maharashtra vs Jharkhand (MAH vs JHA) at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Monday, 15th October 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway

Full Squad of Maharashtra (MAH)

  • This is the full squad of the MAH for MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team.

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Jay Pande, Mandar Bhandari(w), Ankeet Bawne, Shamshuzama Kazi, Rahul Tripathi(c), Naushad Shaikh, Ashay Palkar, Satyajeet Bachhav, Samad Fallah, Anupam Sanklecha, Mukesh Choudhary, Shrikant Mundhe, Rohit Motwani, Atharva Kale, Swapnil Gugale, Prashant Kore

Full Squad of Jharkhand (JHA)

  • This is the full squad of the JHA for MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team.

Saurabh Tiwary, Varun Aaron (c), Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Shukla, Kumar Deobrat, Anand Singh, Shasheem Sanjay Rathour, Monu Kumar, Virat Singh, Ashish Kumar, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sumit Kumar, Jaskaran Singh, Anukul Roy, Utkarsh Singh, Atul Singh Surwar

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway

Comparison of Teams (MAH vs JHA) 

In WK Ishan Kishan is the best option. Rohit Motwani is also a good option.

Pitch Report

This MAH vs JHA match will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Monday, 15th October 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Some ODI’s matches data at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru will help to make the MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team are as follows:

  • Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team with the best players.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway

Expected 11 of Maharashtra (MAH)

(In the sequence of batting order of MAH Team)

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Jay Pande, Ankit Bawne, Rohit Motwani (wk), Naushad Shaikh, Rahul Tripathi (c), Akshay Palkar, Shamshuzama Kazi, Anupam Sanklecha, Satyajeet Bachhav, Samad Fallah,

Expected 11 of Jharkhand (JHA)

(In the sequence of batting order of JHA Team)

Anand Singh, Ishan Kishan (wk), Virat Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Kumar Deobrat, Utkarsh Singh, Anukul Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, Varun Aaron, Rahul Shukla, Monu Kumar,

Captain & Vice-captain Options

Ishan Kishan (wk), Anand Singh, Anukul Roy, Varun Aaron, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Ankit Bawne, Naushad Shaikh

MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

MAH vs JHA Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)

MAH vs JHA dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create MAH vs JHA dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in MAH vs JHA Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply