Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

LYC vs MAD Dream11 Team | Qualifier-2 (Tamil Nadu T20)

lyc vs mad dream11 team **Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) matches. And we will also try to provide information for all the Caribbean Premier League (CPL).

[Qualifier-2 (Tamil Nadu T20 Premier League 2018)]

Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC) Vs Madurai Panthers (MAD)

Updated News of Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC)

  1. Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC) won the last match by 24 runs against Karaikudi Kaalai (KAR) at NPR College Ground, Dindigul on Thursday, 9th August 2018.
  2. Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC) has played 7 games with 4 wins and 3 lost(3rd position -point table).
  3. LYC performed very well in the last match.
  4. Captain, Abhinav Mukund will lead Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC).
  5. Other state players not allowed for TNPL.
  6. This is the Eliminator match of the Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC) so playing 11 is not confirmed. We are trying to give the best possible combination.
  7. Imp batters are Abhinav Mukund(c), Akkil Srinaath, Ravi Kumar Rohith(w) and Ashwin Venkataraman.
  8. Imp Allrounders are Antony Dhas, Shahrukh Khan & Prasanth Rajesh.
  9. Imp bowlers are S Ajith Ram, T Natarajan & Krishnamoorthy Vignesh.
  10. Perhaps, Abhinav Mukund(c) & Shahrukh Khan will open for LYC.

Updated News of Madurai Panthers (MAD)

  1. Madurai Panthers (MAD) lost the last match by 75 runs against Dindigul Dragons (DIN) at NPR College Ground, Dindigul on Thursday, 9th August 2018.
  2. Arun Karthik (307 runs) is the highest scorer in the league stage for MAD.
  3. Rahil Shah (8 wickets) is the highest wicket-taker in the league stage for MAD.
  4. MAD has played 7 games with 5 wins and 2 lost (2nd position -point table).
  5. Captain, D Rohit will lead Madurai Panthers (MAD).
  6. Arun Karthik (307 runs) is the highest scorer in the league stage for MAD.
  7. Rahil Shah (8 wickets) is the highest wicket-taker in the league stage for MAD.
  8. Other state players are not allowed for TNPL.
  9. Imp Batters are D Rohit, Thalaivan Sargunam, Arun Karthik(w) and Shijit Chandran.
  10. Imp Bowlers and allrounders are Abhishek Tanwar, Rahil Shah, Jagatheesan Kousik, Varun Chakravathi & R Karthikeyan.
  11. All-rounder Thalaivan Sargunam, wicketkeeper-batsman Arun Karthik, and SP Nathan back to the tournament with very good form.
  12. This is also a Qualifier-2 match for both teams of the tournament so play 11 is not confirmed. We are trying to give the best possible combination.
  13. Perhaps, Arun Karthik(w) & D Rohit(c) will open for MAD.

LYC VS MAD Description of The Match

This is the Tamil Nadu T20’s Qualifier-2 match which will be played between Lyca Kovai Kings Vs Madurai Panthers at NPR College Ground, Dindigul on Friday, 10th August 2018 at 07:15 PM IST.

In the Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2018 it was decided that the outstation players will be included in their tournament provided they are an uncapped India player and were not included in any team in the previous IPL.

**Outstation players allowed for TNPL (provided they are an uncapped India player and are not included in any team in the last IPL).

The third edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League will go on as per schedule but players registered with cricket associations outside Tamil Nadu will not be allowed to participate in the tournament, the Supreme Court ruled on Wednesday(July 11).

Full Squad of Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC)

*This is the full squad of LYC for LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team.

Abhinav Mukund (c), Ravi Kumar Rohith (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Antony Dhas, Akkil Srinaath, Ashwin Venkataraman, Prasanth Rajesh, R Mithun, S Ajith Ram, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, T Natarajan, R Sathyanarayan, M Raja, Suresh Babu, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, S Manigandan, Muhammed Khan, Sumant Jain, J Suresh Kumar

Full Squad of Madurai Panthers (MAD)

*This is the full squad of MAD for LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team.

D Rohit (c), Nilesh Subramanian (wk), Arun Karthik, Thalaivan Sargunam, Shijit Chandran, R Karthikeyan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, Varun Chakravathi, Rahil Shah, Jaganath Sinivas, SP Nathan, Kiran Akash, Lokesh Raj, Vikram Jangid, PS Sivaramakrishnan, MS Promoth, Tushar Raheja, SS

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams 

In WK Ravi Kumar Rohith is the best option.

Pitch Report

This LYC Vs MAD Match will be played at NPR College Ground, Dindigul on Friday, 10th August 2018 at 07:15 PM IST. The pitch will help batsmen as well as bowlers.

Some T20I matches data at NPR College Ground, Dindigul  will help to make the LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team are as follow:

*Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the LYC Vs MAD Match

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Lyca Kovai Kings (LYC)

(In the sequence of batting order of LYC Team)

Abhinav Mukund(c), Shahrukh Khan, Antony Dhas, Ravi Kumar Rohith(w), Akkil Srinaath, Ashwin Venkataraman, Prasanth Rajesh, R Mithun, S Ajith Ram, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, T Natarajan

Expected 11 of Madurai Panthers (MAD)

(In the sequence of batting order of MAD)

Arun Karthik, D Rohit(c), Thalaivan Sargunam, Shijit Chandran, R Karthikeyan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Nilesh Subramanian(w), Abhishek Tanwar, Varun Chakravathi, Rahil Shah, Jaganath Sinivas

LYC Vs MAD Best Batsmen 

  1. Shahrukh Khan -LYC
  2. Abhinav Mukund -LYC
  3. Ashwin Venkataraman -LYC
  4. Akkil Srinaath -LYC (high chance but risky)
  5. Arun Karthik -MAD
  6. Thalaivan Sargunam -MAD
  7. D Rohit -MAD
  8. Shijit Chandran -MAD

LYC Vs MAD Best Bowlers

  1. T Natarajan -LYC
  2. S Ajith Ram -LYC
  3. Krishnamoorthy Vignesh -LYC
  4. Rahil Shah -MAD
  5. Varun Chakravathi -MAD

LYC Vs MAD Best All-rounders

  1. Prasanth Rajesh -LYC
  2. Antony Dhas -LYC
  3. Jagatheesan Kousik -MAD
  4. Abhishek Tanwar  -MAD
  5. R Karthikeyan -MAD

LYC Vs MAD Best Wicket-keeper

  1. Ravi Kumar Rohith -LYC

LYC Vs MAD Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Antony Dhas -LYC
  2. Shahrukh Khan -LYC
  3. Ravi Kumar Rohith -LYC
  4. Abhinav Mukund -LYC
  5. D Rohit -MAD
  6. Jagatheesan Kousik -MAD
  7. Thalaivan Sargunam -MAD
  8. Arun Karthik -MAD

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in LYC Vs MAD Match.

LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team

** Here we’ll try to make our best LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

Our Expert LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team-1

Our Expert LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team-2

lyc vs mad dream11 team

**Try to go with your “LYC vs MAD DREAM11 TEAM” right now. We will soon update “OUR EXPERT TEAM-1”.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create LYC Vs MAD Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in LYC Vs MAD Match.


Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

***Rest of the information will be updated as soon as possible.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply