Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

LEI vs DER Dream11 Team | lei vs der dream11 team (English One Day Cup)

lei vs der dream11 team, Leicestershire vs Derbyshire (LEI vs DER) Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL), CSA T20 Challenge 2019 & Pakistan Women tour of South Africa 2019 And we will also try to provide information for all matches of England Domestic One-Day Cup 2019 & ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2019.

Betway India Big Bash Image Banners

Description of The Match

This is the North Group Match (England Domestic One-Day Cup 2019). This match will be played between Leicestershire vs Derbyshire (CSK vs SRH) at Grace Road, Leicester on Wednesday, 24th April 2019 at 03:30 PM IST.

Full Squad of Leicestershire (LEI)

  • This is the full squad of LEI for LEI vs DER Dream11 Team.

Paul Horton(c), Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Will Davis, Harry Dearden, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill(w), Dieter Klein, Arron Lilley, Ben Mike, Callum Parkinson, Tom Taylor, Chris Wright

Full Squad of Derbyshire (DER)

  • This is the full squad of DER for LEI vs DER Dream11 Team.

Billy Godleman, Tom Lace (w), Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Alex Hughes, Leus du Plooy, Harvey Hosein, Matthew Critchley, Anuj Dal, Logan van Beek, Mark Watt, Ravi Rampaul, Samuel Conners, Alfie Gleadall

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your LEI vs DER Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Updated News of Leicestershire (LEI)

  1. Paul Horton will lead the team.
  2. They won the last match.
  3. Chris Wright has returned from illness. Aadil Ali removed from the squad.
  4. Overseas seamer Muhammad Abbas is not expected to be available as he awaits his visa.
  5. Sam Evans is currently recovering from a hamstring injury, and Neil Dexter is currently unavailable for personal reasons.
  6. Main Batters are Paul Horton (c), Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Lewis Hill(w).
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are Dieter Klein (left-arm fast medium), Tom Taylor (right-arm fast medium), Gavin Griffiths .
  8. The Main Spinner is Arron Lilley (off-spin).
  9. Openers are Paul Horton (c), Harry Dearden.

Updated News of Derbyshire (DER)

  1. Billy Godleman will lead the team.
  2. IN -Tony Palladino,
  3. OUT – Logan van Beek, Ravi Rampaul
  4. Ravi Rampaul remains out through illness, whilst Logan van Beek is unavailable due to family commitments.
  5. Main Batters are Billy Godleman, Wayne Madsen, Harvey Hosein (wk).
  6. Main Fast Bowler is Alfie Gleadall (right-arm fast medium). 
  7. The Main Spinner is Mark Watt (left-arm orthodox).
  8. Main All-rounders are Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Leus du Plooy, Luis Reece.
  9. Openers are Billy Godleman, Luis Reece.

Betway India Big Bash Image Banners

Comparison of Teams (LEI vs DER)

In WK  Lewis Hill & Harvey Hosein both are the good options. Lewis Hill is slightly better.

Pitch Report:- 

This “LEI vs DER Match” will be played at Grace Road, Leicester on Wednesday, 24th April 2019 at 03:30 PM IST.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(LEI vs DER Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy LEI vs DER Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Leicestershire (LEI)

(In the sequence of the batting order of LEI Team

Harry Dearden, Paul Horton(c), Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Lewis Hill(w), Harry Swindells, Arron Lilley, Tom Taylor, Dieter Klein, Chris Wright/Will Davis, Gavin Griffiths

Expected 11 of Derbyshire (DER)

(In the sequence of the batting order of DER Team)

Billy Godleman (c), Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Alex Hughes, Leus du Plooy, Tom Lace, Matthew Critchley, Harvey Hosein (wk), Mark Watt, Alfie Gleadall, Tony Palladino/Samuel Conners

LEI vs DER Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best LEI vs DER Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This LEI vs DER Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “LEI vs DER Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

LEI vs DER Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team)


C and VC Options

Colin Ackermann, Arron Lilley, Lewis Hill, Mark Cosgrove, Alex Hughes, Billy Godleman, Wayne Madsen, Luis Reece


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an LEI vs DER Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in LEI vs DER Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply