Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team | Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy)

kar vs mum dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of India Women tour of Sri Lanka 2018 South Africa Women tour of West Indies 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 & Asia Cup 2018.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Updated News of Karnataka (KAR) 

  1. Captain, Vinay Kumar (c) will be lead Karnataka (KAR).
  2. Karnataka (KAR) player 1 game 1 loss.
  3. Defending champion Karnataka (KAR) is favourite this year too. KAR is a very good and balanced team. But they lost the first match.
  4. Main Batters are Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Ravikumar Samarth, Pavan Deshpande, CM Gautam (wk), 
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Vinay Kumar (Right-arm medium fast), Prasidh Krishna (Right-arm medium fast)
  6. The main spinnes are Krishnappa Gowtham (off-spinner+bat), Shreyas Gopal (leg-spin+bat),
  7. Main All-rounder is Stuart Binny (Right-arm medium-fast batting AL)
  8. Perhaps, Mayank Agarwal & Ravikumar Samarth will open the team.

Updated News of Mumbai (MUM) 

  1. Captain, Ajinkya Rahane (c) will be lead Mumbai (MUM).
  2. MUM perform well most of the time.
  3. Mumbai’s batting is their strength. They have some very good batsmen such as Ajinkya Rahane (c), Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (VC), Surya Kumar Yadav and Siddhesh Lad.
  4. Whenever Mumbai’s batsmen fail there is always Siddhesh Lad for rescue.
  5. Mumbai (MUM) player 1 game and 1 win.
  6. Main Batters are Ajinkya Rahane (c), Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (VC), Surya Kumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare,
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are Dhaval Kulkarni (right-arm medium fast), Royston Dias (left-arm medium fast) (he hadn’t played the last match)
  8. The main spinner is Vijay Gohil (left-arm orthodox).
  9. Main All-rounders are Shivam Dube (right-arm medium fast), Shams Mulani (left-arm orthodox+BAT)
  10. Perhaps, Ajinkya Rahane & Prithvi Shaw will open the team.

Description of The Match (KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team)

This is the Round-3 ODI match Vijay Hazare Trophy. This match will be played between Karnataka vs Mumbai (KAR vs MUM) at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Friday, 21st September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Full Squad of Karnataka (KAR)

  • This is the full squad of the KAR for KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team.

Vinay Kumar (c), Stuart Binny, Abhimanyu Mithun, CM Gautam (wk), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Abhishek Reddy, Pavan Deshpande, Naveen MG, Sharath BR, Prasidh Krishna

Full Squad of Mumbai (MUM)

  • This is the full squad of the MUM for KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team.

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Royston Dias, Shreyas Iyer, Jay Gokul Bista, Shivam Dubey, Tushar Deshpande, Akash Parkar, Vijay Gohil, Prithvi Shaw, Eknath Kerkar, Shams Mulani

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (KAR vs MUM) 

In WK Aditya Tare & CM Gautam both the best option.9

Pitch Report

This KAR vs MUM match will be played at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Friday, 21st September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Some ODI’s matches data at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru will help to make the KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team are as follows:

  • Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team with the best players.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Expected 11 of Karnataka (KAR) 

(In the sequence of batting order of KAR Team)

Mayank Agarwal, Ravikumar Samarth, Karun Nair, Pavan Deshpande, Stuart Binny, CM Gautam (wk), Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Vinay Kumar (c), Abhimanyu Mithun, Prasidh Krishna

Expected 11 of Mumbai (MUM)

(In the sequence of batting order of MUM Team)

Ajinkya Rahane (c), Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (vc), Surya Kumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Shams Mulani, Shivam Dube, Dhaval Kulkarni, Royston Dias/Tushar Deshpande,

KAR vs MUM Captain & Vice-captain Options

  1. Mayank Agarwa
  2. Karun Nair
  3. Ravikumar Samarth
  4. Prasidh Krishna
  5. Ajinkya Rahane
  6. Prithvi Shaw
  7. Surya Kumar Yadav
  8. Shreyas Iyer

KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)

KAR vs MUM Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

Try to go with your “KAR vs MUM DREAM11 TEAM” right now. We will soon update “OUR EXPERT TEAM-1”.



  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create KAR vs MUM dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in KAR vs MUM Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Rest of the information will be updated as soon as possible.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply