Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

is vs mtb dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020.
This cricket match will be played between IS vs MTB. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for IS vs MTB as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for MTB vs IS.

Description of The Match

This is the 9th T10 match (Vanuatu Blast T10 League 2020). This match will be played between Ifira Sharks vs MT Bulls (IS vs MTB).

Full Squad of Ifira Sharks (IS)

Alex Stephen, Fernando Laumae, Brenan Meyer, William Yamak, Wolford Kalworai, Apolinaire Stephen, Ambong Rakau, Michael Avock, Niko Unavalu, Obed Yoseph, Jamal Vira (WK), Bethan Moli, Nalin Nipiko, Stephane Sandy, Vince Vira

Full Squad of MT Bulls (MTB)

Julian Tommy, Marcel Taea, Vincent Matautaava, Philip Tsione, Nono Chila, Wamjeo Wotu, Revaldo Teana, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Damien Chilia, Darren Wotu, Worek Tastuki, Clement Tommy (WK), Andrew Mansale, Patrick Matautaava, Rival Samson, Williamsing Nalisa

Comparison of Teams (IS vs MTB)

In WK Clement Tommy & Jamal Vira both are the options. 

Pitch Report :

This “IS vs MTB Match” will be played at Vanuatu Cricket Ground Hybrid Oval on Saturday, 13th June 2020 at 07:30 AM IST. 

IS vs MTB Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best IS vs MTB Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This IS vs MTB Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “IS vs MTB Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of Ifira Sharks (IS)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Nalin Nipiko (c)
  2. Bethan Moli
  3. Jamal Vira (wk)
  4. Apolinaire Stephen
  5. Wolford Kalworai
  6. William Yamak
  7. Niko Unavalu
  8. Stephane Sandy
  9. Fernando Laumae/Alex Stephen
  10. Vince Vira
  11. Obed Yoseph

Probable 11 of MT Bulls (MTB)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Andrew Mansale (c)
  2. Philip Tsione
  3. Patrick Matautaava
  4. Clement Tommy (wk)
  5. Williamsing Nalisa
  6. Eddie Mansale
  7. Godfrey Mangau
  8. Nono Chilia
  9. Marcel Taea
  10. Rival Samson
  11. Darren Wotu

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option – Patrick Matautaava, Andrew Mansale, Nalin Nipiko
  2. Risky Option – Williamsing Nalisa, Eddie Mansale, Godfrey Mangau, Apolinaire Stephen, Jamal Vira, Obed Yoseph


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an IS vs MTB with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in IS vs MTB Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply