Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

** Here we’ll try to make our best HalaPlay team for today’s match **

India tour of Ireland 2018

Updated News of Ireland (IRE)

  1. Gary Wilson will continue to lead Ireland in T20s.
  2. Selectors recalled offspinner Andy McBrine and left-arm pacer (all-rounder) Joshua Little in place of Barry McCarthy and Craig Young.
  3. Paul StirlingAndrew Balbirnie, Simi Singh, Gary Wilson(c), Kevin O BrienGeorge Dockrell are their main players.
  4. Perhaps Paul Stirling & William Porterfield/James Shannon will open for IRE.
  5. In addition to Barry McCarthy and Craig Young, left-handed bowling all-rounder Joshua Little and off-spinner Andy McBrine have been included in the squad.
  6. Gary Wilson is looking in good form from last 2 matches.
  7. Ireland can make some changes in the bowling department.

Updated News of India (IND)

  1. Both IND & IRE are competitive teams in T20s.
  2. Indian team management will have to face some difficulties in team selection.
  3. Shikhar Dhawan & Rohit Sharma will start the innings.
  4. Their middle-order options include Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey and Dinesh Karthik and it might come to a toss-up between these four for two spots.
  5. Umesh Yadav is also part of the squad, having last played a T20I in August 2012, but it remains to be seen if he gets a look in straightaway.
  6. Perhaps, Shikhar Dhawan & Rohit Sharma will open for IND.

Descriptaion of the Match

For India, it is a short trip to Ireland for a two-match T20I series. India is taking these matches as a practice match because after that they have to go to England for a long trip.

Full squad of Ireland (IRE)

i) Gary Wilson(c), ii) Andrew Balbirnie, iii) Peter Chase, iv) George Dockrell, v) Joshua Little, vi) Andy McBrine, vii) Kevin O Brien, viii) William Porterfield, ix) Stuart Poynter, x) Boyd Rankin, xi) James Shannon, xii) Simi Singh, xiii) Paul Stirling, xiv) Stuart Thompson

Full squad of India (IND)

i) Virat Kohli(c), ii) Shikhar Dhawan, iii) Rohit Sharma, iv) Lokesh Rahul, v) Suresh Raina, vi) Manish Pandey, vii) MS Dhoni, viii) Hardik Pandya, ix) Dinesh Karthik, x) Yuzvendra Chahal, xi) Kuldeep Yadav, xii) Washington Sundar, xiii) Bhuvneshwar Kumar, xiv) Jasprit Bumrah, xv) Siddarth Kaul, xvi) Umesh Yadav

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your HalaPlay Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams

  1. IRE is a weak team in comparison to IND.
  2. MS Dhoni is the best option in the wicketkeeper.

Pitch Report

This match will be played at The Village, Dublin on 27th June 2018 at 08:30 PM.

Some T20I matches data at The Village, Dublin will help to making the Halaplay team are as follow:

Total matches    6 6  
Matches won batting first    1 1  
Matches won bowling first    5 5  
Average 1st Inns scores    125 125  
Average 2nd Inns scores    126 126  
Highest total recorded    by HK vs Afg 162/5 20 Over
Lowest total recorded        by NEP vs PNG 93/10 19.4 Over
Highest score chased      by HK vs Afg 162/5 20 Over
Lowest score defended      by HK vs IRE 129/8 20 Over

Expected 11 of Ireland (IRE)

(In the sequence of batting order) 

i) Paul Stirling, ii) William Porterfield/James Shannon, iii) Andrew Balbirnie, iv) Simi Singh, v) Gary Wilson(c), vi) Kevin O Brien, vii) Stuart Thompson, viii) Stuart Poynter(w), ix) George Dockrell, x) Peter Chase/Joshua Little, xi) Boyd Rankin,

Expected 11 of India (IND)

(In the sequence of batting order)

i) Shikhar Dhawan, ii) Rohit Sharma, iii) Virat Kohli(c), iv) Lokesh Rahul/Suresh Raina/Manish Pandey, v) MS Dhoni(w), vi) Dinesh Karthik, vii) Hardik Pandya, viii) Yuzvendra Chahal, ix) Bhuvneshwar Kumar, x) Jasprit Bumrah, xi) Kuldeep Yadav/Umesh Yadav,

** Here we’ll try to make our best HalaPlay team for today’s match **

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Try to make your fantasy team with Indian top order batsmen and max Indian bowlers.
  2. X-factor – Hardik Pandya is a very good all-rounder in white-ball cricket.

Our Expert Team -1

(For SL- Less than 20 members)

  1. MS Dhoni -WK
  2. Shikhar Dhawan / Dinesh Karthik -BAT
  3. Rohit Sharma / Lokesh Rahul -BAT
  4. Virat Kohli -BAT
  5. Andrew Balbirnie / Gary Wilson  -BAT
  6. Paul Stirling -AL
  7. Hardik Pandya-AL / Bhuvneshwar Kumar -BWL
  8. Simi Singh / Kevin O Brien -AL
  9. Stuart Thompson / Boyd Rankin / George Dockrell /Joshua Little -BWL
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal / Kuldeep Yadav -BWL
  11. Jasprit Bumrah -BWL /Umesh Yadav -BWL

*You can change players if anyone is not playing.

Other Star Players

Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Paul Stirling,

Player to watch for GL(Grand League)

Simi Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah

**After the announcement of the team right before the start of the match, you should change your team. Which ensures that all your chosen players will play. The time frame in the HalaPlay occurs when the match starts.

NOTE: Friends, You can create your team with the information given in this website. This is only for reference of your winning possibilities in HalaPlay.

* Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here in HalaPlay, if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.


1) Hence, All information is given by the expert.

2) You will be able to create HalaPlay Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with information available in the website.

3) This website will not be responsible for any win or lose.


Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

“We will soon provide all detailed information related to HalaPlay in this website. Friends, make sure you visit to join our website.”


Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply