IR-W vs BD-W (1st T20I Match) | Dream11 Tips


    Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

    ** Here we’ll try to make our best Dream11 team for today’s match **

    Bangladesh Women tour of Ireland 2018

    Ireland Women vs Bangladesh Women 1st T20I Match

    Updated News of Ireland Women (IR-W)

    1. Laura Delany will lead in the series WWT20.
    2. Some time ago, Ireland women faced heavy defeats at New Zealand’s hands.
    3. Ireland women team has announced a 14-member squad for the series.
    4. Main batswomen are Laura Delany, Clare Shillington, Cecelia Joyce
    5. While Bowlers are Ciara Metcalfe, Eimear Richardson & Lara Maritz (risky).
    6. Ireland women will trust their form batsmen Laura Delaney and Claire Shillington.
    7. Ireland Women team can trust their all-rounders Kim Garth, Gaby Lewis & Isobel Joyce (risky).
    8. Ireland Women (IR-W) is a slightly weak team as compared to BD-W.
    9. Important players of IR-W – Laura Delany, Gaby Lewis, Kim Garth, Mary Waldron & twin sisters Cecelia Joyce & Isobel Joyce (sisters of Ed Joyce).
    10. Perhaps Mary Waldron(w) & Clare Shillington will open for IR-W.

    Updated News of Bangladesh (BD-W)

    1. Salma Khatun will lead in the series WWT20.
    2. Both Bangladesh Women & Ireland Women want to check and review their game combinations before next month’s women’s World T20 qualifier in the Netherlands.
    3. Bangladesh is entering the T20 series on the confidence of its First Asia Cup Win.
    4. BD-W have a 14-strong squad for the 3-match of this T20 series.
    5. Main batswomen are Fargana Hoque, Ayasha Rahman, Sanjida Islam & Nigar Sultana.
    6. BD-W Bowlers are Nahida Akter, Jahanara Alam, Khadija Tul Kubra & Salma Khatun.
    7. Rumana Ahmed and Fargana Hoque are the two reliable batswomen in the BD-W team.
    8. BD-W  is in the prime form. In Asia Cup, they beat India and Pakistan 1st time in their T20 history.
    9. BD-W have a good bowling attack but now their batters also performing very well.
    10. Perhaps Ayasha Rahman & Shamima Sultana(wk) will open for BD-W.

    Description of the Match

    This is the 1st T20I match of the three T20 match series. IR-W and BD-W both are competitive teams but BD-W is slightly battered according to current form.

    Full Squad of Ireland Women (IR-W)

    i) Laura Delany(c), ii) Kim Garth, iii) Cecelia Joyce, iv) Isobel Joyce, v) Shauna Kavanagh, vi) Gaby Lewis, vii) Lara Maritz, viii) Ciara Metcalfe, ix) Cara Murray, x) Eimear Richardson, xi) Clare Shillington, xii) Rebecca Stokell, xiii) Mary Waldron, xiv) Orla Prendergast

    Full Squad of Bangladesh (BD-W)

    i) Salma Khatun(c), ii) Rumana Ahmed, iii) Nigar Sultana, iv) Fargana Hoque, v) Khadija Tul Kubra, vi) Fahima Khatun, vii) Ayasha Rahman, viii) Jahanara Alam, ix) Nahida Akter, x) Panna Ghosh, xi) Lily Rani, xii) Sanjida Islam, xiii) Sharmin Sultana, xiv) Shamima Sultana

    NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

    Comparison of Teams

    In WK Shamima Sultana is the best option. Mary Waldron is also a good option.

    Pitch Report

    This match will be played at YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin on 28th June 2018 at 06:30 PM.

    Some T20I matches data at YMCA Cricket Club, Dublin will help to making the Dream11 team are as follow:

    Total matches   1  
    Matches won bowling first 1  
    Average 1st Inns scores 136  
    Average 2nd Inns scores 142  
    Highest total recorded     by NZ-W vs IRE-W 142/0 11 Over
    Highest score chased          by NZ-W vs IRE-W 142/0 11 Over

    Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

    1. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Ireland Women (IR-W) is a slightly weak team as compared to BD-W. So make your fantasy team accordingly to this.
    2. X-factor – 

    Expected 11 of Ireland Women (IR-W)

    (In the sequence of batting order)

    i) Clare Shillington, ii) Mary Waldron(w), iii) Cecelia Joyce, iv) Gaby Lewis, v) Isobel Joyce, vi) Shauna Kavanagh, vii) Laura Delany(c), viii) Kim Garth, ix) Cara Murray, x) Lara Maritz, xi) Ciara Metcalfe/Eimear Richardson (any one).

    Expected 11 of Bangladesh (BD-W)

    (In the sequence of batting order)

    i) Shamima Sultana(wk), ii) Ayasha Rahman, iii) Fargana Hoque, iv) Nigar Sultana, v) Rumana Ahmed, vi) Sanjida Islam, vii) Fahima Khatun, viii) Salma Khatun(c), ix) Jahanara Alam, x) Nahida Akter, xi) Khadija Tul Kubra,

    Best Batsmen 

    1. Laura Delany -IRW
    2. Cecelia Joyce -IRW
    3. Fargana Hoque -BDW
    4. Nigar Sultana -BDW
    5. Ayasha Rahman -BDW

    Best Bowlers

    1. Jahanara Alam -BDW (medium fast)
    2. Khadija Tul Kubra -BDW (Off-spinner)
    3. Salma Khatun -BDW (Off-spinner)
    4. Nahida Akter -BDW (left-arm spinner)

    Best All-rounders

    1. Isobel Joyce -IRW
    2. Kim Garth -IRW
    3. Gaby Lewis -IRW
    4. Rumana Ahmed -BDW
    5. Fahima Khatun -BDW

    Best Wicket-keeper

    1. Mary Waldron -IRW
    2. Shamima Sultana -BDW

    Captain and Vice-Captain Options

    1. Isobel Joyce -IRW
    2. Kim Garth -IRW
    3. Gaby Lewis -IRW
    4. Rumana Ahmed -BDW
    5. Khadija Tul Kubra -BDW
    6. Shamima Sultana -BDW
    7. Nigar Sultana -BDW

    NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given in this website. We are only giving SL and GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in Dream11.

    DREAM11 TEAM:                                                              

    ** Here we’ll try to make our best Dream11 team for today’s match **

    * This Dream 11 team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own Dream11 Team based on the information given in this website.

    Our Expert Team -1


    Our Expert Team -2

    *Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here in Dream11, if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.


    1) Hence, All information is given by the expert.

    2) You will be able to create Dream 11 Team with your intellectual skills and logical decision with information available in the website.

    3) This website will not be responsible for any win or lose.


    Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

    Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply