Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Dream11 Team | indy vs sly dream11

Updated News of Ind-Y

  1. ind-y is in good form,win last 2 test match.
  2. The top batsman of ind-y is Atharwa Taide , Pawan Shah and Nehal Wadhera.
  3. Atharwa Taide and Anuj Rawat opens for ind-y.
  4. ind-y bowlers also in good form.
  5. The top bowler of ind-y is Ayush Badoni, Mohit Jangra.

Updated News of Sl-Y

  1. sl-y lost the previous test match.
  2. Kamil Mishara and Nishan Madushka open for sl-y
  3. SMKS Senarathne is good option for the bowler.

Full Squad of India-Y (Ind-y)

Aryan Juyal, Anuj Rawat(c), Ayush Badoni, Harvik Desai, Harsh Tyagi, Mohit Jangra, Yatin Mangwani, Devdutt Padikkal, Akash Pande, Pawan Shah, Yash Rathod, Sameer Choudhary, Atharwa Taide, Arjun Tendulkar, Nehal Wadhera

Full Squad of Sri Lanka (sl-y)

RVPK Mishra, PPP Bandara, PWS Dulshan, Nishan Madushka, NN Fernando, Nipun Malinga, ST Mendis, Navod Paranavithana, EKV Perera, Nipun Dananjaya(c), SMKS Senarathne, Pasindu Sooriyabandara, EMNI Vijayakumara, DN Wellalage

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Comparison of Teams 

In Batsman Atharwa Taide both are the good options.

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Pitch Report

indy vs sly 1st odi  will be played at  P Sara Oval, Colombo on 30th July.

Expected 11 Ind-Y

Harsh Tyagi, Devdutt Padikkal, Anuj Rawat (c & wk), Arjun Tendulkar, Ayush Badoni, Mohit Jangra, Akash Pande, Pawan Shah, Yash Rathod, Atharwa Taide, Nehal Wadhera

Expected 11 Sl-Y

Nuwanidu Fernando, Nishan Madushka (wk), Nipun Dananjaya (c), Nipun Malinga, Pasindu Sooriyabandara, RVPK Mishra, PWS Dulshan, ST Mendis, EKV Perera, SMKS Senarathne, DN Wellalage

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Best Batsmen

  1.  Atharwa Taide (Ind-Y)
  2. Pawan Shah (Ind-Y)
  3. Devdutt Padikal (Ind-Y)
  4. Nuwanidu Fernando (Sl-Y)
  5. Pasindu Sooriyabandara (Sl-Y)
  6. Nipun Dananjaya (Sl-Y)

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Best Bowlers

  1. Siddharth Desai (Ind-Y)
  2. Mohit Jangra (Ind-Y)
  3. Harsh Tyagi (Ind-Y)
  4.  Nipun Malinga (Sl-Y)
  5. Kalana Perera (Sl-Y)

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y All-rounders

  1. Ayush Badoni (Ind-Y)
  2. Sandun Mendis (Sl-Y)
  3. Navod Paranavithana (Sl-Y)

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Best Wicket-keeper

  1. Anuj Rawat (Ind-Y)
  2. Nishan Mathushka (Sl-Y)

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Atharwa Taide (Ind-Y)
  2. Pawan Shah (Ind-Y)
  3. Ayush Badoni
  4. Mohit Jangra
  5. Pasindu Sooriyabandara
  6. Nishan Mathushka

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given in this website. We are only giving SL and GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y dream11 team.

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y DREAM11 TEAM: 

** Here we’ll try to make our best  Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y dream11 team for today’s match **

This  Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y dream11 team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given in this website.

Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Our Expert DREAM11 TEAM -1 


Ind-Y Vs Sl-Y Our Expert DREAM11 TEAM – 2

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply