Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

Description Of The Match:-

This match will be played between IND vs NZ. This is the second T20I match of three-match series. NZ won the first match with a big margin.

The full squad of New Zealand (NZ)

Colin Munro, Tim Seifert(w), Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Scott Kuggeleijn, Daryl Mitchell

The full squad of India (IND)

Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Krunal Pandya, K Khaleel Ahmed, Vijay Shankar, Kedar Jadhav

Updated News of New Zealand (NZ)-

  1. NZ won the first match with a big margin.
  2. Tim Seifert scored 84 runs only 43 balls.
  3. Martin Guptill has out of the T20 series due to the back problem. NZ added all-rounder James Neesham in his place.
  4. Trent Boult has rested for this series.
  5. Kane Williamson will lead the team.
  6. Main Batters – Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert, Ross Taylor,
  7. Main Fast Bowlers – Tim Southee (right-arm fast medium), Lockie Ferguson (right-arm fast medium), 
  8. Main Spinners – Ish Sodhi (leg-spin)
  9. Main All-rounders – Mitchell Santner (left-arm-orthodox), Daryl Mitchell (right-arm fast medium), James Neesham (right-arm fast medium), (risky)
  10. Opener – Colin Munro, Tim Seifert

Updated News of India (IND)

  1. India were outplayed in all three departments in the first T20s. India can come back strongly.
  2. Rohit Sharma will lead the team.
  3. Main Batters -Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, 
  4. Main Fast Bowlers – Bhuvaneshwar Kumar (right-arm medium fast), 
  5. Main Spinners – Kuldeep Yadav (left-arm chinaman), Yuzvendra Chahal (leg-spin), (risky)
  6. Main All-rounders- Hardik Pandya (right-arm medium fast), Krunal Pandya (left-arm orthodox)
  7. Opener – Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan

Comparison of Teams-

  1. In WK Tim Seifert & MS Dhoni both are the good options. Tim Seifert is slightly better.
  2. ICC T20s rankings: NZ- 6, IND – 2
  3. Last 5 match win-loss record in T20s: NZ – WWLLL, IND – LWLWW

Fantasy Cricket Tips -.

  1. Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balance fantasy team.

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Eden Park, Auckland. The pitch is flat and boundaries are short. So expect lots of runs.

T20I matches data at Eden Park, Auckland  –

Total matches    17
Matches won batting first    9
Matches won bowling first    6
Average 1st Inns scores    172
Average 2nd Inns scores    149
Highest total recorded    245/5 (18.5 Ov) by AUS vs NZ
Lowest total recorded    107/10 (14.5 Ov) by NZ vs RSA
Highest score chased    245/5 (18.5 Ov) by AUS vs NZ
Lowest score defended    165/7 (20 Ov) by RSA vs NZ

Expected 11 of New Zealand (NZ) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Colin Munro, Tim Seifert, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Daryl Mitchell, Colin de Grandhomme/Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell/Scott Kuggeleign, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson

Expected 11 of India (IND) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Vijay Shankar/Yuzvendra Chahal, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav/Yuzvendra Chahal, Siddarth Kaul/Khaleel Ahmed

Expert Team –

C and VC Options

  1. Safe Options – Colin Munro, Tim Seifert, Kane Williamson, Hardik Pandya, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma,
  2. Risky Options– Daryl Mitchell, Rishabh Pant,

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply