Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

ina vs sla dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Sri Lanka A tour of India 2019.

This cricket match will be played between INA vs SLA. You will get tips, news, and prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for INA vs SLA as well as expected playing11 and declared11 for SLA vs INA.

Description of The Match

This is the 2nd Unofficial Match (Sri Lanka A tour of India 2019). This match will be played between India A vs Sri Lanka A (INA vs SLA).

Full Squad of India A (INA)

  • This is the full squad of INA for INA vs SLA Dream11 Team.

Priyank Panchal(c), Abhimanyu Easwaran, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Ricky Bhui, Siddhesh Lad, Srikar Bharat(w), Prashant Chopra, Shivam Dube, Sandeep Warrier, Rahul Chahar, Ankit Rajpoot, Shubman Gill, Ishan Porel, Tushar Deshpande, Mayank Markande, Washington Sundar, Shreyas Gopal, Deepak Hooda, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan

Full Squad of Sri Lanka A (SLA)

  • This is the full squad of SLA for INA vs SLA Dream11 Team.

Sangeeth Cooray, Priyamal Perera, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ashan Priyanjan(c), Niroshan Dickwella(w), Chamika Karunaratne, Akila Dananjaya, Lakshan Sandakan, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Kumara, Dushmantha Chameera, Kamindu Mendis, Pathum Nissanka

Comparison of Teams (INA vs SLA)

In WK Niroshan Dickwella, Sadeera Samarawickrama & Srikar Bharat all are the good options. Niroshan Dickwella is singly best option.

Pitch Report:- 

This “INA vs SLA Match” will be played at Nehru Stadium, Hubli oFriday, 31st May 2019 at 09:30 AM IST.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(INA vs SLA Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy INA vs SLA Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of India A (INA)

(In the sequence of the batting order of INA Team

  1. Priyank Panchal(c)
  2. Abhimanyu Easwaran
  3. Anmolpreet Singh
  4. Ricky Bhui
  5. Siddhesh Lad
  6. Jayant Yadav
  7. Srikar Bharat(w)
  8. Prashant Chopra
  9. Shivam Dube
  10. Sandeep Warrier
  11. Rahul Chahar
  12. Ankit Rajpoot

Expected 11 of Sri Lanka A (SLA)

(In the sequence of the batting order of SLA Team)

  1. Sangeeth Cooray/Priyamal Perera
  2. Pathum Nissanka
  3. Sadeera Samarawickrama
  4. Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  5. Ashan Priyanjan(c)
  6. Niroshan Dickwella
  7. Chamika Karunaratne
  8. Akila Dananjaya
  9. Lakshan Sandakan
  10. Vishwa Fernando
  11. Lahiru Kumara

INA vs SLA Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best INA vs SLA Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This INA vs SLA Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “INA vs SLA Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options

  1. Priyank Panchal(c)
  2. Abhimanyu Easwaran
  3. Anmolpreet Singh
  4. Jayant Yadav
  5. Sadeera Samarawickrama
  6. Ashan Priyanjan(c)
  7. Niroshan Dickwella


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an INA vs SLA Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in INA vs SLA Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply