Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team | Final ODI Match (Deodhar Trophy)

in-b vs in-c dream11 team, India B vs India C Final ODI Match Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Pakistan Women vs Australia Women in Malaysia 2018, The Ford Trophy 2018 & Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Deodhar Trophy 2018-19, England tour of Sri Lanka 2018, Windies tour of India 2018 & Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2018.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway  

Updated News of India B (IN-B)

  1. Shreyas Iyer will lead the team.
  2. This is a risky match. Because every team will change their playing 11 in every match. So, Play with your own risky. We are trying our best. 
  3. Main Batters are Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari, Shreyas Iyer (c), Manoj Tiwary, Ankush Bains (wk), Shubman Gill.
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Deepak Chahar (right-arm fast medium), Varun Aaron (right-arm fast medium).
  5. Main Spinners are Shahbaz Nadeem (slow left-arm orthodox), Mayank Markande (leg-spin).
  6. Mail All-rounder is Krishnappa Gowtham (off-spin).
  7. Perhaps,  Mayank Agarwal & Ruturaj Gaikwad/Prashant Chopra will open for INB.

Updated News of India India C (IN-C)

  1. Ajinkya Rahane will lead the team.
  2. This is the final match of Deodhar Trophy  2018.
  3. Main Batters are Ajinkya Rahane(c), Abhinav Mukund, Ishan Kishan(w), Suresh Raina, Suryakumar Yadav.
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Navdeep Saini (right-arm fast medium), Rajneesh Gurbani (right-arm fast medium).
  5. The Main Spinner is  Pappu Roy (slow left-arm orthodox).
  6. Mail All-rounder is Vijay Shankar (right-arm fast medium).
  7. Perhaps,  Ajinkya Rahane(c), Abhinav Mukund will open for INC.

Batsmen of India B (IN-B)

Mayank Agarwal 4 306 51.00 95.32
Manoj Tiwary 4 247 82.33 104.21

Bowlers of India B (IN-B)

Manoj Tiwary 4 3 5.92 26.0
Shreyas Iyer 4 1 6.33 18.0

Head To Head (IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team)

IN-B – 231/9 vs IN-C – 201 (Deodhar Trophy 2018)

Description of The Match (IN-B vs IN-C)

This is the Final ODI Match (Deodhar Trophy 2018-19). This match will be played between India B v India C (IN-B vs IN-C) at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on Saturday, 27th October 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway  

Full Squad of India B (IN-B)

  • This is the full squad of the IN-B for IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team.

Shreyas Iyer(c), Mayank Agarwal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Hanuma Vihari, Manoj Tiwary, Ankush Bains(w), Mayank Markande, Shahbaz Nadeem, Deepak Chahar, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Krishnappa Gowtham, Rohit Rayudu, Prashant Chopra

Full Squad of India C (IN-C)

  • This is the full squad of the IN-C for IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team.

Ajinkya Rahane(c), Abhinav Mukund, Shubman Gill, Ravikumar Samarth, Suresh Raina, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan(w), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Pappu Roy, Navdeep Saini, Rajneesh Gurbani, Umar Nazir Mir

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway  

Comparison of Teams (IN-B vs IN-C) 

In WK Ishan Kishan is the best option. Ankush Bains is also a good option.

Pitch Report

This IN-B vs IN-C match will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on Saturday, 27th October 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

ODI matches data at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi:-

Total matches   24
Matches won batting first   11
Matches won bowling first  12
Average 1st Inns scores   233
Average 2nd Inns scores   211
Highest total recorded   330/8 (50 Ov) by WI vs NED
Lowest total recorded   115/10 (31.3 Ov) by NED vs WI
Highest score chased   281/4 (40.5 Ov) by IND vs SL
Lowest score defended   167/10 (43.4 Ov) by IND vs PAK

Some ODI’s matches data at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi will help to make the IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team are as follows:

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team with the best players.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway  

Expected 11 of India B (IN-B)

(In the sequence of batting order of IN-B Team)

Prashant Chopra/Ruturaj Gaikwad, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer(c), Hanuma Vihari, Manoj Tiwary, Ankush Bains(w), Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Chahar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jaydev Unadkat/Varun Aaron, Mayank Markande

Expected 11 of India C (IN-C)

(In the sequence of batting order of IN-C Team)

Ajinkya Rahane(c), Abhinav Mukund, Shubman Gill, Suresh Raina, Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar/Rahul Chahar, Rajneesh Gurbani, Navdeep Saini, Pappu Roy

Captain & Vice-captain Options

  1. Ajinkya Rahane
  2. Ishan Kishan
  3. Shubman Gill
  4. Vijay Shankar
  5. Mayank Agarwal
  6. Hanuma Vihari
  7. Shreyas Iyer
  8. Shahbaz Nadeem

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an IN-B vs IN-C dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in IN-B vs IN-C Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply