Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply


HT vs BB Dream11 Team | 18th Match (Karnataka T20)

ht vs bb dream11 team ***Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Kia Women’s Super League (KSL) & Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Caribbean Premier League (CPL2018, Indian Duleep Trophy 2018 Karnataka Premier League 2018

[18th Match –Karnataka Premier League 2018]

Hubli Tigers (HT) vs Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

Updated News of Hubli Tigers (HT)

  1. Hubli Tigers (HT) won the last match by 3 runs against Mysuru Warriors at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.
  2. Hubli Tigers (HT) has played 4 games, 3 wins and 1 no result.
  3. Mayank Agarwal is not available because he is with India A team.
  4. Hubli Tigers (HT) retained Vinay Kumar(c), Abhishek Reddy, Praveen Dubey and Abhishek Sakuja from last year.
  5. Main Batters are Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda.
  6. The main all-rounders are Vinay Kumar(right-arm medium fast bowling AL), Kranthi Kumar (right-arm medium fast bowling AL), Praveen Dubey (leg-spin bowling AL).
  7. Main Fast Bowler is Darshan MB (right-arm medium fast).
  8. Main Spinners are Mahesh Patel, Suraj Seshadri and Anil I G (slow left-arm orthodox).
  9. Captain, Vinay Kumar will be lead team Hubli Tigers (HT).
  10. Perhaps, Mohammed Taha (if fit) & Abhishek Reddy will open for HT.

Updated News of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

  1. Bengaluru Blasters (BB) won the last match by 2 runs against Shivamogga Lions at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.
  2. Bengaluru Blasters (BB) plated 4 games, 3 wins, and 1 no result.
  3. Shreyas Gopal Prasidh Krishna are back in the squad. So both can play this match.
  4. Bengaluru Blasters (BB) retained Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakanth Yadav, V Koushik, and Abhishek Bhat from last year.
  5. Main Batters are M Vishwanathan(w), KB Pawan, Robin Uthappa(c), Pavan Deshpande.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Abhishek Bhat (right-arm medium fast), V Koushik (right-arm medium fast), Prasidh Krishna (right-arm medium fast).
  7. Main all-rounders are Manoj S Bhandage (right-arm medium fast bowling AL), Arshdeep Singh Brar (part-time off-spin), and Shreyas Gopal (leg spin bowling AL).
  8. Main Spinners are Mitrakanth Yadav (left-arm orthodox) and Anand Doddamani (left-arm orthodox).
  9. Captain, Pavan Deshpande will be lead for team BB.
  10. Perhaps, M Vishwanathan & KB Pawan will open for Bengaluru Blasters (BB). Robin Uthappa will bat at no 3.

HT vs BB Description of The Match 

This is the 18th Match of Karnataka Premier League 2018. This match will be played between Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru blasters at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Friday, 31st August 2018 06:30 PM IST.

This is KPL (Karnataka Premier League) 2018. There are 7 teams – Belagavi Panthers (BP), Bengaluru Blasters (BB), Mysuru Warriors (MW), Bellary Tuskers (BT), Shivamogga Lions (SL), and Bijapur Bulls (BIJ). 

Every team will play thrice with each other i.e. twenty-one (21) matches between seven (7) teams and top four (4) teams will reach in the semi-final and remains two teams will play final match.

These domestic matches are highly risky in the sense of playing 11 because every team will try all players in different -different matches. So it is hard to predict who will play in this particular match.

I do not recommend to play these matches. But if you want to take a risk, it is on you. I am trying my best but I am not 100% confident. We are giving team only for our user’s request.

Full Squad of Hubli Tigers (HT)

*This is the full squad of HT for HT vs BB Dream11 Team.

Vinay Kumar (c), Nitin Bhille (wk), Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda, Sunil Kumar Jain, Praveen Dubey, Kranthi Kumar, Mahesh Patel, Anil I G, Darshan MB, Abhishek Sakuja, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Naik, AM Kiran, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Shivraj S

Full Squad of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

*This is the full squad of BB for HT vs BB Dream11 Team

Robin Uthappa, KB Pawan, Anand Doddamani, Arshdeep Singh Brar, KC Avinash, Pallav Kumar Das, Sharan Gowda, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj, Vineet Yadav, Gaurav Dhiman, Chethan William, Vishwanath M, Azeem, Pavan Deshpande, Mitrakant Yadav, Abhishek Bhat, Koushik V

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your HT vs BB Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (HT vs BB)

In WK M Vishwanathan is the best option

Pitch Report

This “HT vs BB Match” will be played at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore on Friday, 31st August 2018 06:30 PM IST. The pitch will help batsman.

Some T20I matches data at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore will help to make the HT vs BB Dream11 Team are as follow:

**Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(HT vs BB Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy HT vs BB Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Hubli Tigers (HT)

(In the sequence of batting order of HT Team)

Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda, Praveen Dubey, Vinay Kumar(c), Kranthi Kumar, Darshan MB, AM Kiran(w)/Nitin Bhille, Parikshith Shetty/Anil I G, Suraj Seshadri, Mahesh Patel,

Expected 11 of Bengaluru Blasters (BB)

(In the sequence of batting order of BB Team)

M Vishwanathan(w), KB Pawan, Robin Uthappa(c), Pavan Deshpande, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Shreyas Gopal, Manoj S Bhandage, Abhishek Bhat, Prasidh Krishna, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani,

HT vs BB Best Batsmen

  1. Mohammed Taha -HT
  2. Abhishek Reddy -HT
  3. Sujit N Gowda -HT
  4. Robin Uthappa -BB
  5. KB Pawan -BB
  6. Pavan Deshpande -BB

HT vs BB Best Bowlers

  1. Mahesh Patel -HT
  2. Suraj Seshadri -HT
  3. Darshan MB -HT
  4. Abhishek Bhat -BB
  5. Manoj S Bhandage -BB
  6. Prasidh Krishna -BB (high chance)
  7. Anand Doddamani -BB
  8. V Koushik -BB

HT vs BB Best All-rounders

  1. Kranthi Kumar -HT
  2. Vinay Kumar -HT
  3. Praveen Dubey -HT
  4. Arshdeep Singh Brar -BB
  5. Shreyas Gopal -BB (high chance)

HT vs BB Wicket-keeper

  1. Nitin Bhille -HT
  2. M Vishwanath -BB

HT vs BB Best Captain and Vice-Captain Options

  1. Mohammed Taha -HT
  2. Abhishek Reddy -HT
  3. Vinay Kumar -HT
  4. Mahesh Patel -HT
  5. Robin Uthappa -BB
  6. Shreyas Gopal -BB (high chance)
  7. Pavan Deshpande -BB
  8. M Vishwanath -BB

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given on this website. We are only giving SL & GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in HT vs BB Match.

HT vs BB Dream11 Team

** Here we’ll try to make our best HT vs BB Dream11 Team for today’s match **

This HT vs BB Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “HT vs BB Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.


HT vs BB Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)


HT vs BB Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)

ht vs bb dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an HT vs BB Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in HT vs BB Match.

 – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply