Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply


Description of The Match

This is the 13th T20 match (Big Bash League 2020-21). This match will be played between Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers (HEA vs STR).

Full Squad of Brisbane Heat (HEA)

Chris Lynn (c), Dan Lawrence, Ben Laughlin, Jimmy Peirson, Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Max Bryant, Tom Cooper, Sam Heazlett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Simon Milenko, Mark Steketee, Connor Sully, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jack Wildermuth, Jack Wood

Full Squad of Adelaide Strikers (STR)

Peter Siddle (c), Wes Agar, Danny Briggs, Rashid Khan, Harry Nielsen (wk), Liam O’Connor, Spencer Johnson, Matt Renshaw, Phil Salt, Liam Scott, Matt Short, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

GL Teams

C and VC Options-

  1. Chris Lynn
  2. Jack Wildermuth
  3. Max Bryant
  4. Jake Weatherald
  5. Matt Renshaw
  6. Daniel Worrall

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply