Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

GLO vs SOM (English T20 Blast) | glo vs som Dream11 Team

[South Group -English T20 Blast 2018]

Gloucestershire (GLO) vs Somerset (SOM)

Updated News of Gloucestershire (GLO)

  1. Michael Klinger will be lead Gloucestershire (GLO).
  2. Overseas Players – Michael Klinger (Aus),
  3. Main Batters – Michael Klinger(c), George HankinsIan CockbainBenny HowellGareth Roderick(w),
  4. Main Bowlers – Benny HowellTom SmithDavid PayneMatt Taylor,
  5. IN – None (SAME SQUAD)
  6. OUT – None
  7. Perhaps, Michael Klinger(c), George Hankins, will open for GLO.

Updated News of Somerset (SOM)

  1. Lewis Gregory will be lead Gloucestershire (SOM).
  2. Overseas Players – Corey Anderson (NZ)
  3. Main Batters – Johann Myburgh, Steven Davies(w), Peter Trego, James HildrethCorey Anderson,
  4. Main Bowlers – Lewis Gregory(c), Roelof van der MerweMax Waller (risky)
  5. IN – None (SAME SQUAD)
  6. OUT – None
  7. Perhaps, Johann Myburgh & Steven Davies(w) will open for SOM.

glo vs som dream11 | glo vs som dream11 team | glo vs som dream11 best team | glo vs som dream11 tips | glo vs som dream11 fantasy tips | glo vs som dream11 today match | glo vs som dream11 news | glo vs som dream11 prediction |

Description of The Match (Glo Vs Som)

This match will be played between Gloucestershire vs Somerset at County Ground, Bristol on Friday13th July 2018 at 11:00 PM IST. (glo vs som).

After the competition of the Royal London, Now the English Blast T20 competition is being organized which starts on 04 July 2018, in which a total of 18 teams will participate.

Full Squad of Gloucestershire (GLO)

*This is the full squad of GLO for GLO VS SOM DREAM11 TEAM.

Michael Klinger (c), Gareth Roderick (wk), Miles Hammond, Ian Cockbain, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Ryan Higgins, Jack Taylor, Graeme van Buuren, Thomas Smith, David Payne, Matt Taylor, George Hankins, Benny Howell, Thisara Perera, Liam Norwell, Chris Liddle

Full Squad of Somerset (SOM)

*This is the full squad of SOM for GLO VS SOM DREAM11 TEAM.

Steven Davies (wk), Lewis Gregory (c), Johann Myburgh, Peter Trego, James Hildreth, Tom Abell, Corey Anderson, Roelof van der Merwe, Jamie Overton, Josh Davey, Max Waller, Dominic Bess, Ben Green

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your GLO VS SOM DREAM11 TEAM. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (GLO Vs SOM)

In WK Steven Davies is the only best option. Gareth Roderick is also a good option.

Pitch Report

This “glo vs som match” will be played at County Ground, Bristol on Wednesday,13th July 2018 at 11:00 PM IST. The pitch will help batsman.

Some T20I matches data at County Ground, Bristol will help to making the glo vs som dream11 team are as follow:

Total matches     5  
Matches won bowling first 5  
Average 1st Inns scores 151  
Average 2nd Inns scores 153  
Highest total recorded   by Ind vs Eng 201/3 18.4 Over
Lowest total recorded       by NZW vs ENGW 129/10 18.1 Over
Highest score chased     by Ind vs Eng 201/3 18.4 Over


(In the sequence of batting order)

Michael Klinger(c), George Hankins, Ian Cockbain, Benny Howell, Gareth Roderick(w), Jack Taylor, Thisara Perera, Ryan Higgins, Tom Smith, David Payne, Matt Taylor,

Expected 11 of SOMERSET (SOM)

(In the sequence of batting order)

Johann Myburgh, Steven Davies(w), Peter Trego, James Hildreth, Tom Abell, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory(c), Roelof van der Merwe, Josh Davey, Max Waller, Dominic Bess/Jamie Overton,

Best Batsmen (GLO VS SOM)

  1. Johann Myburgh -SOM
  2. James Hildreth -SOM
  3. Tom Abell -SOM (high chance but risky)
  4. Michael Klinger -GLO
  5. George Hankins -GLO
  6. Ian Cockbain -GLO

Best Bowlers (bowlers are risky)- glo vs som

  1. Max Waller -SOM (high chance but risky)
  2. Josh Davey -SOM (high chance but risky)
  3. Jamie Overton -SOM (high chance but risky)
  4. David Payn -GLO
  5. Matt Taylor -GLO

Best All-rounders (Glo vs Som)

  1. Peter Trego -SOM
  2. Roelof van der Merwe -SOM
  3. Corey Anderson -SOM
  4. Lewis Gregory -SOM
  5. Benny Howell -GLO
  6. Thisara Perera -GLO
  7. Ryan Higgins -GLO
  8. Tom Smith -GLO

Best Wicket-keeper (glo v som)

  1. Steven Davies -SOM
  2. Gareth Roderick -GLO

Captain and Vice-Captain Options(GLO V SOM)

  1. Johann Myburgh -SOM
  2. James Hildreth -SOM
  3. Steven Davies -SOM
  4. Peter Trego -SOM
  5. Michael Klinger -GLO
  6. George Hankins -GLO
  7. Ian Cockbain -GLO
  8. Benny Howell -GLO

Captain For Grand League Only (Risy)- (GLO vs SOM)

Lewis Gregory, Gareth Roderick

NOTE: Friends, create your team with the information given in this website. We are only giving SL and GL team for your reference. This is only to increase your winning probability in GLO VS SOM DREAM11 TEAM.


** Here we’ll try to make our best GLO VS SOM DREAM11 TEAM for today’s match **

* This GLO VS SOM DREAM11 TEAM is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given in this website.

Our Expert DREAM11 TEAM -1 (GLO VS SOM)

Our Expert DREAM11 TEAM -2 (GLO VS SOM)

*Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here, if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create GLO VS SOM DREAM11 TEAM with your intellectual skills & logical decision with information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in glo vs som match.


Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply