Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team | ets vs nmp dream11 3rd match (T20 Mumbai)

ets vs nmp dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Mumbai Premier League 2019 (T20 Mumbai).

Description of The Match

This is the 3rd Match (Mumbai Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Eagle Thane Strikers vs North Mumbai Panthers (ETS vs NMP).

Full Squad of Eagle Thane Strikers (ETS)

  • This is the full squad of ETS for ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team.

Kaushik Chikhalikar, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Ajinkya Beloshe, Alpesh Ramjani, Jaideep Pardeshi, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Shrikant Limbole, Asif Shaikh, Prashant Bhoir, Sarfaraz Khan, Ankush Jaiswal, Mayur Sanap, Rakesh Prabhu, Aditya Tare, Balwinder Sandhu, Shardul Thakur

Full Squad of North Mumbai Panthers (NMP)

  • This is the full squad of NMP for ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team.

Prithvi Shaw, Sumeet Dhekale, Vishal Dhagaonkar, Pravin Tambe, Prathamesh Dake, Ajinkya Patil, Onkar Dattaram Gurav, Swapnil Salvi, Sairaj Patil, Atif Attarwala, Vikrant Vilas Auti, Aashray Sajnani, Neil Narvekar, Moondeep Mangela, Rahul Sawant, Shashikant Kadam, Jude Singh, Karan Nande, Aditya Rane

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (ETS vs NMP)

In WK Aditya Tare is the best option. Swapnil Salvi is also a good option.

Pitch Report:- 

This “ETS vs NMP Match” will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Wednesday, 15th May 2019 at 03:30 PM IST.

The Pitch expected to be neutral but batsmen have more advantage.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Eagle Thane Strikers (ETS)

(In the sequence of the batting order of ETS Team

Aditya Tare (wk), Mayur Sanap, Sachin Wagh, Sarfaraz Khan, Alpesh Ramjani, Sagar Mishra, Prashant Solanki, Aishwary Surve, Shardul Thakur, Ankush Jaiswal, Balwinder Sandhu/Jaideep Pardeshi/Kruthik Hanagavadi,

Expected 11 of North Mumbai Panthers (NMP)

(In the sequence of the batting order of NMP Team)

Prithvi Shaw, Swapnil Salvi, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Vikrant Vilas Auti, Sairaj Patil, Neil Narvekar, Jude Singh, Atif Attarwala, Shashikant Kadam, Pravin Tambe, Prathamesh Dake

ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team)

C and VC Options

Aditya Tare, Sarfaraz Khan, Alpesh Ramjani, Shardul Thakur, Prithvi Shaw, Swapnil Salvi, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Pravin Tambe


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an ETS vs NMP Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in ETS vs NMP Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

ets vs nmp dream11 team | ets vs nmp dream11 today team | ets vs nmp dream11 best team | ets vs nmp dream11 expert team | ets vs nmp dream11 fantasy team | ets vs nmp dream11 prime team | ets vs nmp dream11 pro team | ets vs nmp dream11 winning team | ets vs nmp dream11 safe team | 100% safe ets vs nmp dream11 team | ets vs nmp dream11 tips | ets vs nmp dream11 prediction | ets vs nmp dream11 tips and prediction | ets vs nmp dream11 fantasy tips | ets vs nmp dream11 today match | ets vs nmp dream11 today news

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply