Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team | Playing 11 & Preview 19th match (T20 Mumbai)

ets vs nbb dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Mumbai Premier League 2019.

Description of The Match

This is the 19th Match (Mumbai Premier League 2019). This match will be played between Eagle Thane Strikers vs NaMo Bandra Blasters (ETS vs NBB).

Full Squad of Eagle Thane Strikers (ETS)

  • This is the full squad of ETS for ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team.

Sachin Wagh, Jaideep Pardeshi, Aditya Tare(w/c), Sarfaraz Khan, Sagar Mishra, Alpesh Ramjani, Rakesh Prabhu, Shrikant Limbole, Aishwary Surve, Ankush Jaiswal, Prashant Solanki, Kaushik Chikhalikar, Siddhant Singh, Ajinkya Beloshe, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Asif Shaikh, Prashant Bhoir, Mayur Sanap, Balwinder Sandhu

Full Squad of NaMo Bandra Blasters (NBB)

  • This is the full squad of NBB for ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team.

Eknath Kerkar(w), Shrideep Mangela, Shreyas Iyer(c), Sujit Nayak, Prasad Pawar, Nikhil Patil, Aditya Dhumal, Siddharth Chitnis, Yash Malap, Karsh Kothari, Nikhil Date, Atul Singh, Sagar Chhabria, Saksham Jha, Rohit Kambli, Sujit Haravi, Siddharth Sharma, Uzair Khan

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Updated News of Eagle Thane Strikers (ETS)

  1. Aditya Tare will lead the team.
  2. They lost the last match.
  3. They are almost out of the semi-final race so the can make any changes in their playing 11.
  4. Main Batters are Aditya Tare(w/c), Alpesh Ramjani.
  5. Main Fast Bowler is Kruthik Hanagavadi.
  6. Main Spinners are Ankush Jaiswal (off-spin), Prashant Solanki (leg-spin).
  7. Main All-rounders are Aishwary Surve, Sagar Mishra (left-arm orthodox).
  8. Openers are Sachin Wagh/Mayur Sanap, Kaushik Chikhalikar/Jaideep Pardeshi.

Updated News of NaMo Bandra Blasters (NBB)

  1. Shreyas Iyer will lead the team.
  2. They won the last match Eknath Kerkar’s 70 runs.
  3. They won the third match with the help of Karsh Kothari’s 4 wicket haul.
  4. They have to win this match to reach into the semi-final.
  5. NaMo Bandra Blasters (NBB) is a very good team and they have many power-hitters.
  6. Main Batters are Eknath Kerkar(w), Shreyas Iyer(c), Prasad Pawar, Nikhil Patil, Siddharth Chitnis, Shrideep Mangela
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are Nikhil Date, Yash Malap
  8. The main Spinner is Karsh Kothari (left-arm orthodox)
  9. Main All-rounders are Sujit Nayak (left-arm orthodox), Aditya Dhumal (left-arm orthodox)
  10. Openers are Shreyas Iyer, Eknath Kerkar

Comparison of Teams (ETS vs NBB)

In WK Eknath Kerkar & Aditya Tare both are the good options.

Pitch Report:- 

This “ETS vs NBB Match” will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Thursday, 23rd May 2019 at 03:30 PM IST.

Fantasy Cricket  Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Eagle Thane Strikers (ETS)

(In the sequence of the batting order of ETS Team

  1. Sachin Wagh/Mayur Sanap
  2. Kaushik Chikhalikar/Jaideep Pardeshi
  3. Aditya Tare(w/c)
  4. Sagar Mishra
  5. Alpesh Ramjani
  6. Rakesh Prabhu
  7. Shrikant Limbole/Sarfaraz Khan
  8. Aishwary Surve
  9. Ankush Jaiswal
  10. Prashant Solanki
  11. Kruthik Hanagavadi

Expected 11 of NaMo Bandra Blasters (NBB)

(In the sequence of the batting order of NBB Team)

  1. Eknath Kerkar(w)
  2. Shrideep Mangela
  3. Shreyas Iyer(c)
  4. Prasad Pawar
  5. Sujit Nayak
  6. Nikhil Patil
  7. Siddharth Chitnis
  8. Aditya Dhumal
  9. Karsh Kothari
  10. Nikhil Date
  11. Yash Malap

ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team)

Join Telegram For Important Updates

C and VC Options

  1. Shreyas Iyer
  2. Eknath Kerkar
  3. Sujit Nayak
  4. Prasad Pawar
  5. Aditya Dhumal
  6. Alpesh Ramjani
  7. Aditya Tare(w/c)
  8. Sagar Mishra


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create an ETS vs NBB Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in ETS vs NBB Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply