Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

DLH vs UP Dream11 Team | Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy)

dlh vs up dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of India Women tour of Sri Lanka 2018 South Africa Women tour of West Indies 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 & Asia Cup 2018.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Updated News of Delhi (DEL)

  1. Captain, Gautam Gambhir (c) will be lead Delhi (DLH).
  2. Vidarbha (VID) played 2 games and 2 loss.
  3. Delhi (DEL) a very balanced team.
  4. Gautam Gambhir is in very good form. He scored fifty in the first match and 41 in the second match.
  5. Main Batters are Unmukt Chand, Gautam Gambhir(c), Dhruv Shorey, Rishabh Pant(w), Himmat Singh.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Navdeep Saini (Right-arm medium fast), Simarjeet Singh  (Right-arm medium fast), Suboth Bhati (Right-arm medium fast).
  7. The main spinner is Lalit Yadav (off-spin).
  8. Main All-rounders are Nitish Rana (off-spin), Manan Sharma (left-arm orthodox).
  9. Perhaps, Unmukt Chand & Gautam Gambhir will open the team.

Updated News of Uttar Pradesh (UP) 

  1. Captain, Suresh Raina (c) will be lead Uttar Pradesh (UP).
  2. Mumbai (MUM) player 3 games, 3 wins and 1 loss.
  3. Main Batters are Upendra Yadav(w), Rinku Singh, Suresh Raina(c), Priyam Garg.
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Shivam Mavi (Right-arm medium fast), Ankit Rajpoot (Right-arm medium fast), Yash Dayal (left-arm medium fast).
  5. The main spinners are Shiva Singh (left-arm orthodox), Saurabh Kumar (left-arm orthodox).
  6. Main All-rounders are Shivam Chaudhary (off-spin), Akshdeep Nath (Right-arm medium fast).
  7. Perhaps, Shivam Chaudhary & Upendra Yadav(w) will open the team.

Description of The Match (DLH vs UP)

This is the Round-5 ODI match Vijay Hazare Trophy. This match will be played between Delhi vs Uttar Pradesh (DLH vs UP) at Palam A Stadium, Delhi on Monday, 24th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Full Squad of Delhi (DLH)

  • This is the full squad of the DLH for DLH vs UP Dream11 Team.

Gautam Gambhir(c), Unmukt Chand, Hiten Dalal, Gaurav Kumar, Himmat Singh, Kulwant Khejroliya, Manan Sharma, Pawan Negi, Rishabh Pant(w), Nitish Rana, Navdeep Saini, Dhruv Shorey, Pranshu Vijayran, Lalit Yadav, Suboth Bhati, Simarjeet Singh

Full Squad of Uttar Pradesh (UP)

  • This is the full squad of the UP for DLH vs UP Dream11 Team.

Shivam Chaudhary, Upendra Yadav(w), Rinku Singh, Suresh Raina (c), Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath, Saurabh Kumar, Shivam Mavi, Ankit Rajpoot, Yash Dayal, Abhishek Goswami, ACP Mishra, Mohsin Khan, Samarth Singh, Umang Sharma, Shiva Singh

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “DLH vs UP Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (DLH vs UP) 

In WK Rishabh Pant is the best option. Upendra Yadav is also a very good option.

Pitch Report

This DLH vs UP match will be played at Palam A Stadium, Delhi on Monday, 24th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST. The pitch will help batsmen as well as the bowler.

Some ODI’s matches data at Palam A Stadium, Delhi will help to make the DLH vs UP Dream11 Team are as follows:

  • Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(DLH vs UP Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy DLH vs UP Dream11 Team with the best players.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Expected 11 of Delhi (DLH) 

(In the sequence of batting order of DLH Team)

Gautam Gambhir(c), Unmukt Chand(w), Dhruv Shorey, Nitish Rana, Rishabh Pant, Himmat Singh, Manan Sharma, Suboth Bhati, Lalit Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Simarjeet Singh

Expected 11 of Uttar Pradesh (UP) 

(In the sequence of batting order of UP Team)

Shivam Chaudhary, Upendra Yadav(w), Rinku Singh, Suresh Raina(c), Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath, Saurabh Kumar, Shivam Mavi, Ankit Rajpoot, Yash Dayal, Shiva Singh

DLH vs UP Captain & Vice-captain Options

  1. Gautam Gambhir
  2. Dhruv Shorey
  3. Nitish Rana
  4. Suboth Bhati
  5. Shivam Chaudhary
  6. Akshdeep Nath
  7. Suresh Raina
  8. Ankit Rajpoot

DLH vs UP Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best DLH vs UP Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This DLH vs UP Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

DLH vs UP Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)

DLH vs UP Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create DLH vs UP dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in DLH vs UP Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply