DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team | Vijay Hazare Trophy (Indian ODD Trophy)

dlh vs sau dream11 team, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of India Women tour of Sri Lanka 2018 South Africa Women tour of West Indies 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 & Asia Cup 2018.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Updated News of Delhi (DLH) 

  1. Captain, Gautam Gambhir (c) will be lead Delhi (DLH).
  2. Delhi (DEL) a very balanced team.
  3. Main Batters are Unmukt Chand, Hiten Dalal, Gautam Gambhir(c), Dhruv Shorey, Rishabh Pant(w)
  4. Main Fast Bowlers are Kulwant Khejroliya (left-arm medium fast), Navdeep Saini (Right-arm medium fast)
  5. The main spinner is Pawan Negi (left-arm orthodox).
  6. Main All-rounders are Nitish Rana (off-spin), Manan Sharma (left-arm orthodox).
  7. Perhaps, Unmukt Chand & Hiten Dalal will open the team.

Updated News of Saurashtra (BRD) 

  1. Captain, Jaydev Shah (c) will be lead Saurashtra (BRD).
  2. Saurashtra (BRD) played 1 game and 1 win.
  3. Last year finalist Saurashtra (SAU) start their campaign with winning note. All batsmen are looking in good form.
  4. Opening batsman Sheldon Jackson made a century while Robin Uthappa scored 97 runs.
  5. Jaydev Unadkat, Prerak Mankad and Dharmendrasinh Jadeja took 3 wickets each.
  6. Main Batters are Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson, Cheteshwar Pujara, Jaydev Shah(c).
  7. Main Fast Bowlers are Jaydev Unadkat (left-arm medium fast), Shaurya Sanandia (Right-arm medium fast).
  8. The main spinners are Dharmendrasinh Jadeja (left-arm orthodox), Kamlesh Makvana (off-spin).
  9. Main All-rounders are Chirag Jani (Right-arm medium fast), Prerak Mankad (Right-arm medium fast), Ravindra Jadeja (left-arm orthodox).
  10. Perhaps, Robin Uthappa & Sheldon Jackson will open the team.

Description of The Match (DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team)

This is the Round-2 ODI match Vijay Hazare Trophy (Group B). This match will be played between Delhi vs Saurashtra (DLH vs SAU) at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on Thursday, 20th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Full Squad of Delhi (DLH)

  • This is the full squad of the DLH for DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team.

Gautam Gambhir (c), Unmukt Chand, Pawan Negi, Manan Sharma, Nitish Rana, Dhruv Shorey, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh, Pranshu Vijayran, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hiten Dalal, Kulwant Khejroliya, Lalit Yadav, Gaurav Kumar

Full Squad of Saurashtra (SAU)

  • This is the full squad of the SAU for DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team.

Robin Uthappa, Ravindra Jadeja, Cheteshwar Pujara, Jaydev Shah (c), Jaydev Unadkat, Chirag Jani, Kamlesh Makvana, Hardik Rathod, Sheldon Jackson (wk), Shaurya Sanandia, Aarpit Vasavada, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Avi Barot, Samarth Vyas, Prerak Mankad, Yuvraj Chudasama, Agnivesh Ayachi

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your “DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team“. Other players will not play.

Comparison of Teams (DLH vs SAU) 

In WK Rishabh Pant is the best option.

Pitch Report

This DLH vs SAU match will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on Thursday, 20th September 2018 at 09:00 AM IST.

Some ODI’s matches data at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi will help to make the DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team are as follows:

  • Data is not available.

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are competitive teams. So, Make your fantasy DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team with the best players.

Asia Cup Offer – Bet Rs. 250 and Get Rs. 250 Now 

Expected 11 of Delhi (DLH) 

(In the sequence of batting order of DLH Team)

Unmukt Chand, Hiten Dalal, Gautam Gambhir(c), Dhruv Shorey, Nitish Rana, Rishabh Pant(w), Manan Sharma, Pawan Negi, Lalit Yadav, Kulwant Khejroliya, Navdeep Saini,

Expected 11 of Saurashtra (SAU)

(In the sequence of batting order of SAU Team)

Robin Uthappa, Sheldon Jackson(w), Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravindra Jadeja, Jaydev Shah(c), Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Aarpit Vasavada/Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Kamlesh Makvana, Jaydev Unadkat, Shaurya Sanandia,

DLH vs SAU Captain & Vice-captain Options

  1. Unmukt Chand
  2. Rishabh Pant
  3. Dhruv Shorey
  4. Nitish Rana
  5. Robin Uthappa
  6. Sheldon Jackson
  7. Cheteshwar Pujara
  8. Ravindra Jadeja

DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team

  •  Here we’ll try to make our best DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team for today’s match
  •  This DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own TEAM based on the information given on this website.

DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)

DLH vs SAU Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-2)


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create DLH vs SAU dream11 team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available in this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in DLH vs SAU Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.