Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

Description Of The Match:-

This BPL Bangladesh Premier League 2019  match will be played between DHD vs RNR. This is the qualifier 2 match. So the winner will reach final while looser will out of the BPL 2019.

       This is a risky match. Because every team will change their playing 11 in every match. So, Play with your own risky. We are trying our best. 

The full squad of Dhaka Dynamites (DHD)

Shakib Al Hasan(c), Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Hazratullah Zazai, Andre Russell, Nurul Hasan(w), Rony Talukdar,  Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Mizanur Rahman, Asif Hasan, Shahadat Hossain, Heino Kuhn, Rubel Hossain, Naim Sheikh, Mahmudul Hasan, Mohor Sheikh, Upul Tharanga, Luke Wright

The full squad of Rangpur Riders (RNR)

Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Chris Gayle, Mehedi Maruf, AB de Villiers, Nadif Chowdhury, Nazmul Islam, Alex Hales, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Mithun(w), Sohag Gazi, Ravi Bopara, Fardeen Hasan, Nahidul Islam, Abul Hasan, Rilee Rossouw, Sheldon Cottrell, Shafiul Islam, Benny Howell, Sean Williams

Updated News of Dhaka Dynamites (DHD)

  1. Hazratullah Zazai has gone India (Dehradun) to join Afganistan national cricket team. Dhaka Dynamites (DHD) added Luke Wright in the place of him.
  2. Dhaka is the most consistent team in BPL. They are a very good team this year too.
  3. They won the last match with the help Sunil Narine’s all-around show.
  4. Probably they will play with the same 11.
  5. Shakib Al Hasan (275 runs in 13 matches), Andre Russell (255 runs in 13 matches) & Sunil Narine (264 runs in 13 matches) are the top scorers for Dhaka Dynamites.
  6. Shakib Al Hasan (21 wickets in 13 matches), Rubel Hossain (17 wickets in 12 matches) & Sunil Narine (18 wickets in 13 matches) are the top wicket-takers for Dhaka Dynamites.
  7. Expected 4 Overseas players for DHD – Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Upul Tharanga
  8. Shakib Al Hasan will lead the team.
  9. Main Batters –  Nurul Hasan(w), Rony Talukdar, Upul Tharanga, Kieron Pollard 
  10. Main Fast Bowlers – Rubel Hossain (right-arm fast medium), Qazi Onik (left-arm fast medium)
  11. Main Spinners – Shuvagata Hom (off-spin) 
  12. Mail All-rounders- Sunil Narine (off-spin), Shakib Al Hasan (left-arm orthodox), Andre Russell (right-arm fast medium),
  13. Opener – Upul Tharanga, Sunil Narine 

Updated News of Rangpur Riders (RNR)

  1. AB de Villiers is not available.
  2. Alex Hales ruled out due to the injury. 
  3. Rilee Rossouw is the highest scorer. He scored 558 runs in 13 matches.
  4. Mashrafe Mortaza (20 wickets in 13 matches) Farhad Reza (17 wickets in 13 matches) are their highest wicket-takers.
  5. Mehedi Maruf is not in good form but RNR hasn’t much local batting option.
  6. Benny Howell scored a half-century in the last match.
  7. Expected 4 Overseas players for RNR – Chris Gayle, Rilee Rossouw, Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell
  8. Mashrafe Mortaza will lead the team.
  9. Main Batters – Mohammad Mithun(w), Chris Gayle, Rilee Rossouw, 
  10. Main Fast Bowlers –  Mashrafe Mortaza (right-arm fast medium), Shafiul Islam (right-arm fast medium)Shahidul Islam right-arm fast medium)
  11. Main Spinners – Not confirmed
  12. Mail All-rounders- Farhad Reza (right-arm fast medium), Ravi Bopara (right-arm medium), Benny Howell (right-arm medium), Nahidul Islam (off-spin)
  13. Opener – Chris Gayle, Mehedi Maruf

Comparison of Teams

  1. In WK Mohammad Mithun is the best option. Nurul Hasan is a good option.
  2. Last 5 match win-loss record in T20s: DHD – WWLLL, RNR – LWWWW

Pitch Report :

This match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. There are two types of pitches in Dhaka one helps to the bowlers while other to the batsmen.

T20I matches data at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka –

Total matches    39
Matches won batting first    19
Matches won bowling first    20
Average 1st Inns scores    150
Average 2nd Inns scores    129
Highest total recorded    211/4 (20 Ov) by BAN vs WI
Lowest total recorded    72/10 (17.1 Ov) by AFG vs BAN
Highest score chased    194/4 (16.4 Ov) by SL vs BAN
Lowest score defended    129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

Playing  11 of Dhaka Dynamites (DHD) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Upul Tharanga, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Nurul Hasan(w), Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Mahmudul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Qazi Onik, Rubel Hossain

Playing 11 of Rangpur Riders (RNR) (In the sequence of batting order)-

Chris Gayle, Mehedi Maruf, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Mithun(w), Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Nahidul Islam, Farhad Reza, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Shafiul Islam, Shahidul Islam,


Expert team 

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Options – Sunil Narine, Shakib Al Hasan, Rilee Rossouw,
  2. Risky Options– Upul Tharanga, Andre Russell, Chris Gayle, Ravi Bopara

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply