Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

CTB vs TST Dream11 Team | 1st T20 Match (Mzansi Super League 2018)

ctb vs tst dream11 team, Cape Town Blitz vs Tshwane Spartans 1st T20 Match Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of ICC Women’s World T20 2018, Pakistan v New Zealand in UAE 2018, The Ford Trophy 2018 & Pakistan A vs New Zealand A in UAE 2018. And we will also try to provide information for all matches of South Africa tour of Australia 2018, Windies tour of India 2018, Ranji Trophy 2018-19,  Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2018 & Mzansi Super League 2018.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway  

Update News of Cape Town Blitz (CTB)

  1. Captain, Dawid Malan will lead the team.
  2. QD Kock & Andile Phehlukwayo are not available because they are in Australia for T20I match.
  3. Samuel Badree is not available. So They added Mohammad Nawaz in the squad.
  4. Main Batters are Dawid Malan, Janneman Malan, Kyle Verreynne(w), Sibonelo Makhanya.
  5. Main Fast Bowlers are Anrich Nortje (right-arm fast), Malusi Siboto (right-arm medium fast).
  6. The Main Spinners are Mohammad Nawaz (Left-arm orthodox), Dane Piedt (off-spinner).
  7. Mail All-rounders are George Linde (Left-arm orthodox), Jason Smith (right-arm medium fast), Ferisco Adams (off-spinner).
  8. Perhaps, Dawid Malan & Janneman Malan will open for CTB.

Update News of Tshwane Spartans (TST)

  1. Captain, AB de Villiers will lead the team.
  2. They added Rilee Russow in the place of Sean Williams.
  3. Lungi Ngidi is not available because they are in Australia for T20I match.
  4. No News about Sikandar Raza’s availability for this match.
  5. Main Batters are AB de Villiers, Rilee Rossouw, Dean Elgar (w), Gihahn Cloete.
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Andrew Birch (right-arm fast), Rory Kleinveldt (right-arm medium fast).
  7. The Main Spinner is Shaun von Berg (leg-spinner).
  8. Mail All-rounders are Jeevan Mendis (Leg-spinner), Robbie Frylinck.
  9. Perhaps, Tony de Zorzi & Gihahn Cloete will open for TST.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway  

Full Squad of Cape Town Blitz (CTB)

  • This is the full squad of CTB for CTB vs TST Dream11 Team.

Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Dawid Malan, Andile Phehlukwayo, Farhaan Behardien(c), Samuel Badree, Asif Ali, Anrich Nortje, Malusi Siboto, Dale Steyn, Dane Piedt, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Jason Smith, Sibonelo Makhanya, Kyle Verreynne, Mohammad Nawaz

Full Squad of Tshwane Spartans (TST)

  • This is the full squad of TST for CTB vs TST Dream11 Team.

AB de Villiers(c), Eoin Morgan, Lungi Ngidi, Robbie Frylinck, Gihahn Cloete(w), Jeevan Mendis, Theunis de Bruyn, Rory Kleinveldt, Sean Williams, Lutho Sipamla, Tony de Zorzi, Dean Elgar, Andrew Birch, Sikandar Raza, Shaun von Berg, Eldred Hawken, Rilee Rossouw

NOTE: Select players from only given above squad and include in your CTB vs TST Dream11 Team. Other players will not play.

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway  

Description of The Match (CTB vs TST)

This is the 1st T20 match (Mzansi Super League 2018). This match will be played between Cape Town Blitz vs Tshwane Spartans (CTB vs TST) at Newlands, Cape Town on Friday, 16th November 2018 at 10:30 PM IST.

Comparison of Teams (CTB vs TST)

In WK Gihahn Cloete is the best option. Kyle Verreynne is also a very good option.

Pitch Report

This “CTB vs TST Match” will be played at Newlands, Cape Town on Friday, 16th November 2018 at 10:30 PM IST.

Total matches 17
Matches won batting first 5
Matches won bowling first 12
Average 1st Inns scores 151
Average 2nd Inns scores 144
Highest total recorded 188/9 (20 Ov) by Eng vs ZIM
Lowest total recorded 101/10 (19.3 Ov) by SL vs AUS
Highest score chased 181/4 (19.2 Ov) by AUS vs RSA
Lowest score defended 154/8 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Eng

Some T20 matches data at Newlands, Cape Town will help to make the CTB vs TST Dream11 Team are as follow:

Win Upto Rs. 10,00,000 Play Betway  

Fantasy Cricket Tips & X-Factor of the Match

(CTB vs TST Dream11 Team)

Fantasy Cricket Tips – Both are the competitive teams, so make a balanced fantasy CTB vs TST Dream11 Team.

Expected 11 of Canterbury (CTB)

(In the sequence of batting order of CTB Team)

Dawid Malan, Janneman Malan, Jason Smith, Kyle Verreynne, Sibonelo Makhanya, George Linde, Ferisco Adams, Mohammad Nawaz, Anrich Nortje, Dane Piedt, Malusi Siboto

Expected 11 of Tshwane Spartans (TST)

(In the sequence of batting order of TST Team)

Gihahn Cloete, Tony de Zorzi, Dean Elgar, AB de Villiers, Theunis de Bruyn, Rilee Rossouw, Jeevan Mendis, Rory Kleinveldt, Robbie Frylinck, Andrew Birch, Shaun von Berg

Captian & Vice-captain Options

  1. Dawid Malan
  2. Janneman Malan
  3. George Linde
  4. Mohammad Nawaz
  5. AB de Villiers
  6. Tony de Zorzi
  7. Dean Elgar
  8. Theunis de Bruyn

CTB vs TST Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best CTB vs TST Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This CTB vs TST Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “CTB vs TST Dream11 Team” based on the information given in this website.

CTB vs TST Dream11 Team (Our Expert Team-1)

ctb vs tst dream11 team


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a CTB vs TST Dream11 Team with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or lose in CTB vs TST Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

  • Please be sure to visit our website 1 hour before the deadline once. We will update here if any news comes. So, Keep in touch with latest updates.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply