Description of The Match

This is the 19th T20 match (Super Smash 2020-21). This match will be played between Central Districts vs Otago (CS vs OV).

Full Squad of Central Districts (CS)

George Worker, Dane Cleaver(w), Will Young, Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce(c), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Christian Leopard, Joey Field, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner

Full Squad of Otago (OV)

Hamish Rutherford, Neil Broom, Nick Kelly, Llew Johnson, Mitch Renwick(w), Anaru Kitchen, Michael Rippon, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jacob Duffy(c), Michael Rae, Nathan Smith, Dale Phillips


Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

Captain and VC Options

  1. George Worker
  2. Will Young
  3. Doug Bracewell
  4. Nick Kelly
  5. Neil Broom
  6. Michael Rippon