Description of The Match

This is the 5th T20 match (Super Smash 2020-21). This match will be played between Central Districts vs Auckland (CS vs AA).

Full Squad of Central Districts (CS)

George Worker, Bayley Wiggins, Dane Cleaver(w), Tom Bruce(c), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Christian Leopard, Joey Field, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Jayden Lennox

Full Squad of Auckland (AA)

Graeme Beghin, Sean Solia, William O Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Robert ODonnell(c), Ben Horne(w), Bradley Rodden, William Somerville, Olly Pringle, Danru Ferns, Ben Lister, Ross ter Braak


Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

GL Teams