Join #No1 Fantasy App | T&C Apply

cc vs dol dream11, Dear visitors, we will make every effort to provide information for all matches of Momentum One Day Cup 2020.
This cricket match will be played between CC vs DOL. You will get jackpot tips, news, and today prediction for fantasy cricket. Here you will get expert, pro and winning dream11 team for CC vs DOL as well as expected playing11 and dream 11 today match prediction for DOL vs CC.

Description of The Match

This is the 14th match (Momentum One Day Cup 2020). This match will be played between Cape Cobras vs Dolphins (CC vs DOL).

Full Squad of Cape Cobras (CC)

Aviwe Mgijima, Kyle Verreynne, Jason Smith, Pieter Malan, Zubayr Hamza (c), Janneman Malan, Mihlali Mpongwana, Thando Ntini, Rory Kleinveldt, George Linde, Dane Paterson, Nandre Burger, Jonathan Bird, Akhona Mnyaka

Full Squad of Dolphins (DOL)

Sarel Erwee, Grant Roelofsen, Khaya Zondo, Sibz Makhanya, Senuran Muthusamy, Marques Ackerman, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Keshav Maharaj (c), Prenelan Subrayen, Rob Frylink, Daryn Dupavillon, Okuhle Cele, Kerwin Mungroo, Keith Dudgeon

Latest News of Cape Cobras (CC)

  1. They declared a 14 players squad for this match.
  2. Cape Cobras performed average. They won 2 matches out of 5.
  3. Cape Cobras legend Rory Kleinveldt will be playing his last match.
  4. Zubayr Hamza will lead the team.
  5. Main Batters are Pieter Malan, Janneman Malan, Zubayr Hamza (c), Jonathan Bird, Kyle Verreynne (w).
  6. Main Fast Bowlers are Thando Ntini (right-arm fast-medium), Rory Kleinveldt (right-arm fast-medium).
  7. Main All-rounders are Jason Smith (right-arm fast-medium), George Linde (left-arm orthodox).
  8. Openers are Pieter Malan, Janneman Malan.
  9. Top 3 run-scorer – Zubayr Hamza (R- 457, M- 5), Pieter Malan (R- 241, M- 5), Jason Smith (R- 162, M- 4)
  10. Top 3 wicket-taker – Thando Ntini (Wkt- 11, M- 5), Rory Kleinveldt (Wkt- 6, M- 4), George Linde (Wkt- 4, M- 5)

Latest News of Dolphins (DOL)

  1. They declared a 14 players squad for this match.
  2. With 3 wins out of 4 matches, they are currently table topper.
  3. Keshav Maharaj will lead the team.
  4. Main Batters are Sarel Erwee, Grant Roelofsen (wk), Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Marques Ackerman, Khaya Zondo.
  5. Main Fast Bowler is Kerwin Mungroo (right-arm fast-medium).
  6. The main Spinner is Keshav Maharaj (left-arm orthodox).
  7. Main All-rounders are Prenelan Subrayen (off-spin), Senuran Muthusamy (left-arm orthodox), Robbie Frylinck (right-arm fast-medium).
  8. Openers are Sarel Erwee, Grant Roelofsen.
  9. Top 3 run-scorer – Grant Roelofsen (R- 293, M- 4), Khaya Zondo (R- 99, M- 4), Vaughn van Jaarsveld (R- 89, M- 4)
  10. Top 3 wicket-taker – Keshav Maharaj (Wkt- 7, M- 4), Kerwin Mungroo (Wkt- 6, M- 4), Robbie Frylinck (Wkt- 5, M- 4)

Comparison of Teams (CC vs DOL)

In WK Kyle Verreynne & Grant Roelofsen both are the good options. Grant Roelofsen is in very good form.

Head To Head CC vs DOL

  1. TIT – 297/8 lost to 304/8 – HL (Momentum One Day Cup 21/03/19)
  2. TIT – 309/7 lost to 311/2 – HL (Momentum One Day Cup 27/02/19)
  3. TIT – 177/5 beat 176 – HL (Momentum One Day Cup 17/01/18)
  4. TIT – 264 beat 232 – HL (Momentum One Day Cup 03/01/18)
  5. TIT – 415/3 beat 246 – HL (Momentum One Day Cup 17/03/17)

Pitch Report :

This “CC vs DOL Match” will be played at Newlands, Cape Town on Wednesday, 19th February 2020 at 05:00 PM IST. 

CC vs DOL Dream11 Team

  • Here we’ll try to make our best CC vs DOL Dream11 Team for today’s match.
  • This CC vs DOL Dream11 Team is referred to by EXPERT opinion if you understand, go with it or you can create your own “CC vs DOL Team” based on the information given on this website.

Probable 11 of Cape Cobras (CC)

 (In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Pieter Malan
  2. Janneman Malan
  3. Zubayr Hamza (c)
  4. Jonathan Bird
  5. Kyle Verreynne (w)
  6. Jason Smith
  7. George Linde
  8. Rory Kleinveldt
  9. Thando Ntini
  10. Dane Paterson/Akhona Mnyaka
  11. Nandre Burger/Mihlali Mpongwana

Probable 11 of Dolphins (DOL)

(In the sequence of batting order)

  1. Sarel Erwee
  2. Grant Roelofsen (wk)
  3. Vaughn van Jaarsveld
  4. Marques Ackerman
  5. Khaya Zondo
  6. Sibonelo Makhanya
  7. Senuran Muthusamy
  8. Robbie Frylinck,
  9. Keshav Maharaj (c)
  10. Prenelan Subrayen
  11. Kerwin Mungroo

Our Expert Dream11 Team (Only Small League)

C and VC Options-

  1. Safe Option –  Grant Roelofsen, Zubayr Hamza, George Linde
  2. Risky Option – Pieter Malan, Janneman Malan, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Keshav Maharaj, Robbie Frylinck


  1. Hence, All information is given by the expert.
  2. You will be able to create a CC vs DOL with your intellectual skills & logical decision with the information available on this website.
  3. This website will not be responsible for any win or loss in CC vs DOL Match.

Note – If you’ve any queries about us you can contact us.

Sportasy App | Best Fantasy Experience | Lowest Platform Fee | Low contest join | Exclusive Deposit Offers | Easy winning Leagues | Fast Withdraw | Real Cash Reward | Large Pool of Contests | exclusive Referral Scheme | 100% Cash Bonus | Rs. 500/- Joining Bonus Without any Verification | 5% OR More Usable Bonus In Small Leagues Also | 18+ Only | T&C Apply